Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U14 USYS North Atlantic Conference Premier I Red

Ranking Value: 3448

Flight Champion

X-treme

Kings Park SC
1stKINGS PARK SC X-TREME (NYE)
2ndMETROPOLITAN OVAL MET OVAL ACADEMY 2007 EAST (NYE)
3rdBARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY B2007 PRO (NYE)
4thDIX HILLS HARBOUR VIEW (NYE)
5thSUSA B07 EDP NL TEAM (NYE)
6thVALENCIA CF ACADEMY NY 2007 BLACK (NYE)
7thLONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07 (NYE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY B2007 PRO (NYE) 6 3 2 1 8 5 11
DIX HILLS HARBOUR VIEW (NYE) 7 3 0 4 8 11 9
KINGS PARK SC X-TREME (NYE) 8 5 2 1 12 4 17
LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07 (NYE) 3 0 1 2 4 7 1
METROPOLITAN OVAL MET OVAL ACADEMY 2007 EAST (NYE) 6 4 1 1 9 6 13
SUSA B07 EDP NL TEAM (NYE) 6 1 1 4 6 14 4
VALENCIA CF ACADEMY NY 2007 BLACK (NYE) 6 1 1 4 8 8 4

Game Results

Sunday, September 13, 2020
3:00 PM SUSA B07 EDP NL TEAM 2 - 1 VALENCIA CF ACADEMY NY 2007 BLACK
Sunday, September 20, 2020
9:00 AM SUSA B07 EDP NL TEAM 2 - 2 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07
8:30 PM VALENCIA CF ACADEMY NY 2007 BLACK 1 - 2 DIX HILLS HARBOUR VIEW
Saturday, September 26, 2020
7:30 PM VALENCIA CF ACADEMY NY 2007 BLACK 2 - 2 METROPOLITAN OVAL MET OVAL ACADEMY 2007 EAST
Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:50 AM SUSA B07 EDP NL TEAM 1 - 2 DIX HILLS HARBOUR VIEW
Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:30 PM BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY B2007 PRO 1 - 1 KINGS PARK SC X-TREME
Sunday, October 4, 2020
2:50 PM KINGS PARK SC X-TREME 1 - 0 VALENCIA CF ACADEMY NY 2007 BLACK
Saturday, October 17, 2020
1:00 PM BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY B2007 PRO 0 - 2 METROPOLITAN OVAL MET OVAL ACADEMY 2007 EAST
4:00 PM SUSA B07 EDP NL TEAM 0 - 4 KINGS PARK SC X-TREME
Saturday, October 24, 2020
1:00 PM BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY B2007 PRO 1 - 0 VALENCIA CF ACADEMY NY 2007 BLACK
Sunday, October 25, 2020
2:40 PM KINGS PARK SC X-TREME 2 - 0 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07
4:25 PM DIX HILLS HARBOUR VIEW 0 - 1 METROPOLITAN OVAL MET OVAL ACADEMY 2007 EAST
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:30 AM SUSA B07 EDP NL TEAM 1 - 2 BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY B2007 PRO
Sunday, November 1, 2020
3:00 PM DIX HILLS HARBOUR VIEW 3 - 2 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07
5:30 PM METROPOLITAN OVAL MET OVAL ACADEMY 2007 EAST 1 - 0 KINGS PARK SC X-TREME
Sunday, November 8, 2020
9:30 AM METROPOLITAN OVAL MET OVAL ACADEMY 2007 EAST 3 - 0 SUSA B07 EDP NL TEAM
11:50 AM KINGS PARK SC X-TREME 2 - 1 DIX HILLS HARBOUR VIEW
Saturday, November 14, 2020
1:00 PM BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY B2007 PRO 3 - 0 DIX HILLS HARBOUR VIEW
7:30 PM METROPOLITAN OVAL MET OVAL ACADEMY 2007 EAST 0 - 4 VALENCIA CF ACADEMY NY 2007 BLACK
Sunday, November 15, 2020
8:50 AM DIX HILLS HARBOUR VIEW 0 - 1 KINGS PARK SC X-TREME
Saturday, November 21, 2020
3:00 PM KINGS PARK SC X-TREME 1 - 1 BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY B2007 PRO