Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U14 North Jersey Championship League I

Ranking Value: 375

Flight Champion

Sounders

Sparta SC
1stSPARTA SC SOUNDERS (NJ)
2ndCEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP (NJ)
3rdCLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE (NYE)
4thBLOOMFIELD CELTIC (NJ)
5thJERSEY STARS CHELSEA JS (NJ)
6thLDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B (NJ)
7thPASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER TIGERS (NJ)
8thMORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY (NJ)
9thFC POCONO ELITE ELITE 2007 BOYS (PAE)

Additional Teams

FUTBOL TOTAL ACADEMY NJ FTA (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BLOOMFIELD CELTIC (NJ) 6 3 1 2 12 9 10
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP (NJ) 8 5 2 1 16 7 17
CLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE (NYE) 8 4 0 4 19 23 12
FC POCONO ELITE ELITE 2007 BOYS (PAE) 6 1 0 5 9 21 3
FUTBOL TOTAL ACADEMY NJ FTA (NJ) 0
JERSEY STARS CHELSEA JS (NJ) 7 3 1 3 19 27 10
LDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B (NJ) 8 2 3 3 17 19 9
MORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY (NJ) 8 2 0 6 15 21 6
PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER TIGERS (NJ) 7 2 2 3 9 11 8
SPARTA SC SOUNDERS (NJ) 8 6 1 1 31 9 19

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
11:30 AM PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER TIGERS 1 - 2 MORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY
Sunday, September 13, 2020
3:00 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP 2 - 0 FC POCONO ELITE ELITE 2007 BOYS
Saturday, September 19, 2020
6:00 PM LDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B 1 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:00 AM FC POCONO ELITE ELITE 2007 BOYS 2 - 4 SPARTA SC SOUNDERS
1:00 PM BLOOMFIELD CELTIC 4 - 1 CLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE
Saturday, September 26, 2020
2:00 PM JERSEY STARS CHELSEA JS 2 - 2 PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER TIGERS
Sunday, September 27, 2020
4:00 PM BLOOMFIELD CELTIC 2 - 1 MORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY
5:00 PM FC POCONO ELITE ELITE 2007 BOYS 1 - 4 LDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM CLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE 6 - 2 FC POCONO ELITE ELITE 2007 BOYS
12:30 PM LDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B 1 - 1 BLOOMFIELD CELTIC
1:00 PM MORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY 1 - 3 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP
Sunday, October 11, 2020
11:00 AM SPARTA SC SOUNDERS 7 - 3 LDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B
Friday, October 16, 2020
6:30 PM MORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY 2 - 6 JERSEY STARS CHELSEA JS
Saturday, October 17, 2020
2:00 PM JERSEY STARS CHELSEA JS 2 - 5 BLOOMFIELD CELTIC
4:00 PM SPARTA SC SOUNDERS 2 - 1 MORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 AM FC POCONO ELITE ELITE 2007 BOYS 3 - 1 PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER TIGERS
4:30 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP 4 - 2 CLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE
Saturday, October 24, 2020
3:00 PM SPARTA SC SOUNDERS 3 - 0 BLOOMFIELD CELTIC
7:00 PM LDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B 1 - 1 PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER TIGERS
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM CLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE 3 - 2 MORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY
4:30 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP 4 - 1 JERSEY STARS CHELSEA JS
Saturday, October 31, 2020
2:30 PM BLOOMFIELD CELTIC 0 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP
Sunday, November 1, 2020
11:30 AM MORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY 2 - 3 LDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B
Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:00 AM SPARTA SC SOUNDERS 10 - 0 JERSEY STARS CHELSEA JS
12:00 PM CLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE 3 - 2 PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER TIGERS
Sunday, November 8, 2020
4:00 PM LDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B 1 - 2 CLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE
Saturday, November 14, 2020
2:30 PM PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER TIGERS 1 - 0 SPARTA SC SOUNDERS
5:00 PM JERSEY STARS CHELSEA JS 4 - 3 LDUQ-USA PRO FC U13B
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:00 AM SPARTA SC SOUNDERS 4 - 1 CLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE
11:00 AM MORRIS ELITE B07 EDP PRE-ACADEMY 4 - 1 FC POCONO ELITE ELITE 2007 BOYS
Saturday, November 21, 2020
4:00 PM JERSEY STARS CHELSEA JS 4 - 1 CLARKSTOWN BOYS 2007 WHITE
Sunday, November 22, 2020
6:00 PM SPARTA SC SOUNDERS 1 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP
Saturday, December 5, 2020
2:30 PM PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER TIGERS 1 - 0 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2007 EDP