Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U14 Eastern Shore Championship League

Ranking Value: 380

Flight Champion

RSC '07B Gold

River SC
1stRIVER RSC '07B GOLD (DE)
2ndSHORE FC BLACK (MD)
3rdCOASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE (DE)
4thSALISBURY UNITED SC 07 GOLD (MD)
5thCECIL SC REBELS '07 (MD)
6thBAYSHORE SC ROWDIES (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BAYSHORE SC ROWDIES (MD) 7 0 0 7 7 22 0
CECIL SC REBELS '07 (MD) 8 3 2 3 8 10 11
COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE (DE) 8 4 1 3 6 6 13
RIVER RSC '07B GOLD (DE) 8 6 0 2 27 14 18
SALISBURY UNITED SC 07 GOLD (MD) 7 3 2 2 18 13 11
SHORE FC BLACK (MD) 8 4 1 3 13 14 13

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:00 PM BAYSHORE SC ROWDIES 2 - 3 CECIL SC REBELS '07
Sunday, September 13, 2020
2:00 PM COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE 1 - 0 RIVER RSC '07B GOLD
Saturday, September 19, 2020
4:30 PM SALISBURY UNITED SC 07 GOLD 8 - 2 BAYSHORE SC ROWDIES
Sunday, September 20, 2020
9:00 AM CECIL SC REBELS '07 0 - 0 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE
12:00 PM RIVER RSC '07B GOLD 5 - 0 SHORE FC BLACK
Saturday, September 26, 2020
9:00 AM BAYSHORE SC ROWDIES 0 - 1 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE
Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:00 AM CECIL SC REBELS '07 2 - 1 SHORE FC BLACK
12:00 PM SALISBURY UNITED SC 07 GOLD 5 - 4 RIVER RSC '07B GOLD
Friday, October 2, 2020
7:00 PM COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE 0 - 1 SALISBURY UNITED SC 07 GOLD
Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:00 PM SHORE FC BLACK 2 - 0 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM SALISBURY UNITED SC 07 GOLD 1 - 1 CECIL SC REBELS '07
4:00 PM RIVER RSC '07B GOLD 6 - 2 BAYSHORE SC ROWDIES
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:30 AM CECIL SC REBELS '07 1 - 3 RIVER RSC '07B GOLD
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM CECIL SC REBELS '07 1 - 0 BAYSHORE SC ROWDIES
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
7:00 PM RIVER RSC '07B GOLD 3 - 1 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:30 AM SHORE FC BLACK 3 - 4 RIVER RSC '07B GOLD
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 AM CECIL SC REBELS '07 0 - 2 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
7:30 PM BAYSHORE SC ROWDIES 1 - 2 SHORE FC BLACK
Saturday, November 7, 2020
1:00 PM BAYSHORE SC ROWDIES 0 - 1 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL CAFC 2007 BLUE
2:30 PM SALISBURY UNITED SC 07 GOLD 1 - 3 SHORE FC BLACK
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 PM SHORE FC BLACK 1 - 0 CECIL SC REBELS '07
2:00 PM RIVER RSC '07B GOLD 2 - 1 SALISBURY UNITED SC 07 GOLD
Thursday, November 19, 2020
6:30 PM SHORE FC BLACK 1 - 1 SALISBURY UNITED SC 07 GOLD