Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U15 Central Atlantic Premier IV

Ranking Value: 582

Flight Champion

WildCats

Perth Amboy Soccer Club
1stPERTH AMBOY WILDCATS (NJ)
2ndPASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS (NJ)
3rdNESA 2006 ELITE (NJ)
4thXAFC NJ GREEN (NJ)
5thRCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
NESA 2006 ELITE (NJ) 8 3 1 4 11 20 10
PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS (NJ) 8 5 3 0 25 6 18
PERTH AMBOY WILDCATS (NJ) 8 6 1 1 35 9 19
RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD (NJ) 8 1 1 6 5 32 4
XAFC NJ GREEN (NJ) 8 1 2 5 9 18 5

Game Results

Sunday, September 27, 2020
2:00 PM PERTH AMBOY WILDCATS 11 - 1 RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD
7:30 PM NESA 2006 ELITE 0 - 3 PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS
Saturday, October 3, 2020
6:00 PM RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD 1 - 2 PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS
Sunday, October 4, 2020
2:00 PM PERTH AMBOY WILDCATS 9 - 2 NESA 2006 ELITE
4:00 PM PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS 7 - 0 XAFC NJ GREEN
Sunday, October 11, 2020
2:30 PM NESA 2006 ELITE 1 - 0 RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD
Sunday, October 18, 2020
2:15 PM NESA 2006 ELITE 3 - 2 XAFC NJ GREEN
Saturday, October 24, 2020
3:00 PM PERTH AMBOY WILDCATS 2 - 0 XAFC NJ GREEN
4:00 PM PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS 2 - 2 NESA 2006 ELITE
Sunday, October 25, 2020
3:00 PM XAFC NJ GREEN 2 - 3 PERTH AMBOY WILDCATS
Saturday, October 31, 2020
3:00 PM XAFC NJ GREEN 1 - 1 RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD
Sunday, November 1, 2020
11:30 AM PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS 1 - 0 PERTH AMBOY WILDCATS
Saturday, November 7, 2020
1:00 PM PERTH AMBOY WILDCATS 2 - 2 PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS
5:30 PM RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD 1 - 0 NESA 2006 ELITE
Sunday, November 8, 2020
5:00 PM RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD 0 - 3 XAFC NJ GREEN
Friday, November 13, 2020
6:00 PM RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD 0 - 6 PERTH AMBOY WILDCATS
Saturday, November 14, 2020
1:00 PM PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS 8 - 1 RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA NEW JERSEY RCD ESPANYOL DE BARCELONA 06 WHITE LD
Sunday, November 15, 2020
6:00 PM XAFC NJ GREEN 0 - 0 PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE STARS
Sunday, November 22, 2020
3:00 PM XAFC NJ GREEN 1 - 2 NESA 2006 ELITE
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
7:30 PM NESA 2006 ELITE 1 - 2 PERTH AMBOY WILDCATS