Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U15 South Jersey Championship I

Ranking Value: 596

Flight Champion

06 Boys Red

Next Level Soccer Academy
1stNEXT LEVEL 06 BOYS RED (NJ)
2ndCINNAMINSON SC FORCE 2006 (NJ)
3rdMOUNT LAUREL UNITED UNION 2006 (NJ)
4thCHERRY HILL FC PREMIER BARÇA 2006 (NJ)
5thATLANTIC UNITED PREMIERE MAYHEM 2006 (NJ)
6thSTAFFORD SC ARSENAL '06 (NJ)
7th9340 SAN JUAN BAUTISTA (NJ)
8thHAMILTON ELITE FC HIGHLANDER 06/07B (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
9340 SAN JUAN BAUTISTA (NJ) 5 1 0 4 5 22 3
ATLANTIC UNITED PREMIERE MAYHEM 2006 (NJ) 6 2 1 3 15 16 7
CHERRY HILL FC PREMIER BARÇA 2006 (NJ) 6 4 0 2 23 8 12
CINNAMINSON SC FORCE 2006 (NJ) 7 5 1 1 20 6 16
HAMILTON ELITE FC HIGHLANDER 06/07B (NJ) 7 0 0 7 7 52 0
MOUNT LAUREL UNITED UNION 2006 (NJ) 7 5 0 2 23 17 15
NEXT LEVEL 06 BOYS RED (NJ) 6 5 1 0 32 2 16
STAFFORD SC ARSENAL '06 (NJ) 6 1 1 4 10 12 4

Game Results

Saturday, September 26, 2020
5:30 PM ATLANTIC UNITED PREMIERE MAYHEM 2006 2 - 4 CINNAMINSON SC FORCE 2006
7:00 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED UNION 2006 0 - 6 NEXT LEVEL 06 BOYS RED
Sunday, September 27, 2020
4:30 PM HAMILTON ELITE FC HIGHLANDER 06/07B 0 - 8 CHERRY HILL FC PREMIER BARÇA 2006
Saturday, October 3, 2020
3:15 PM CHERRY HILL FC PREMIER BARÇA 2006 3 - 0 ATLANTIC UNITED PREMIERE MAYHEM 2006
4:30 PM HAMILTON ELITE FC HIGHLANDER 06/07B 0 - 6 STAFFORD SC ARSENAL '06
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM NEXT LEVEL 06 BOYS RED 7 - 0 9340 SAN JUAN BAUTISTA
Saturday, October 17, 2020
3:00 PM STAFFORD SC ARSENAL '06 1 - 2 CHERRY HILL FC PREMIER BARÇA 2006
4:30 PM HAMILTON ELITE FC HIGHLANDER 06/07B 0 - 6 CINNAMINSON SC FORCE 2006
Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:00 AM 9340 SAN JUAN BAUTISTA 0 - 1 MOUNT LAUREL UNITED UNION 2006
Friday, October 23, 2020
6:45 PM ATLANTIC UNITED PREMIERE MAYHEM 2006 6 - 1 HAMILTON ELITE FC HIGHLANDER 06/07B
Saturday, October 24, 2020
12:00 AM 9340 SAN JUAN BAUTISTA 1 - 7 CHERRY HILL FC PREMIER BARÇA 2006
3:00 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED UNION 2006 3 - 2 STAFFORD SC ARSENAL '06
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM CINNAMINSON SC FORCE 2006 4 - 0 9340 SAN JUAN BAUTISTA
2:00 PM NEXT LEVEL 06 BOYS RED 13 - 2 HAMILTON ELITE FC HIGHLANDER 06/07B
4:00 PM ATLANTIC UNITED PREMIERE MAYHEM 2006 6 - 5 MOUNT LAUREL UNITED UNION 2006
Saturday, November 7, 2020
2:00 PM STAFFORD SC ARSENAL '06 0 - 2 CINNAMINSON SC FORCE 2006
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 AM CINNAMINSON SC FORCE 2006 3 - 2 CHERRY HILL FC PREMIER BARÇA 2006
3:00 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED UNION 2006 9 - 1 HAMILTON ELITE FC HIGHLANDER 06/07B
Saturday, November 14, 2020
4:45 PM CHERRY HILL FC PREMIER BARÇA 2006 1 - 3 MOUNT LAUREL UNITED UNION 2006
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:00 AM HAMILTON ELITE FC HIGHLANDER 06/07B 3 - 4 9340 SAN JUAN BAUTISTA
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
7:00 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED UNION 2006 2 - 1 CINNAMINSON SC FORCE 2006
Friday, November 20, 2020
7:30 PM CINNAMINSON SC FORCE 2006 0 - 0 NEXT LEVEL 06 BOYS RED
Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:00 AM NEXT LEVEL 06 BOYS RED 4 - 0 STAFFORD SC ARSENAL '06
Friday, December 4, 2020
7:00 PM STAFFORD SC ARSENAL '06 1 - 1 ATLANTIC UNITED PREMIERE MAYHEM 2006
Sunday, December 6, 2020
10:30 AM NEXT LEVEL 06 BOYS RED 2 - 0 ATLANTIC UNITED PREMIERE MAYHEM 2006