Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U16 2005 Crossover Games

Ranking Value:

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
12:15 PM ELIZABETH YSC DRAGONS 3 - 1 MORRIS ELITE B05 EDP PREMIER
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:15 AM ELIZABETH YSC DRAGONS 3 - 0 AMERICAS UNITED CELTIC
Saturday, September 26, 2020
9:20 AM FA EURO NEW YORK 2005 ACADEMY 2 - 0 MASSAPEQUA LEEDS
Sunday, October 4, 2020
4:30 AM FC EUROPA '05 ELITE 0 - 1 UNITED PHILLY SOCCER 2005 BOYS
11:00 AM CECIL SC CECIL UNITED 3 - 0 MANASSAS MSC U16
Saturday, October 10, 2020
3:00 PM PALMYRA RIVERTON SC UNITED FC 0 - 1 HOWELL UNITED THUNDER
Saturday, October 17, 2020
2:00 PM FA EURO NEW YORK 2005 ACADEMY 0 - 0 BROOKLYN PREMIER F.C. 2005 ELITE
Sunday, October 18, 2020
2:00 PM ELIZABETH YSC DRAGONS 1 - 0 BSM ELITE 05 COSMOS
Sunday, October 25, 2020
3:00 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED TITANS 2005 0 - 2 URBAN ATHLETIC FC UA FC 05
Saturday, October 31, 2020
3:00 PM LIONVILLE CITY 0 - 5 MONTGOMERY UNITED SC REAL MADRID
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 PM LOWER MACUNGIE YOUTH SOCCER LMYA STRIKERS 05 BOYS 2 - 4 PARKLAND AREA RAIDERS
Saturday, November 7, 2020
5:10 PM NITRO 05 ELITE BLAST 2 - 2 LOWER MACUNGIE YOUTH SOCCER LMYA STRIKERS 05 BOYS
Sunday, November 8, 2020
8:30 AM SCOTCH PLAINS FANWOOD SA SPF RAIDERS GOLD 0 - 5 STEEL UNITED NJ 2005B ELITE
9:30 AM ASPEN HILL 05 ELITE 5 - 1 MARYLAND BOBCATS FC GALAXY
10:00 AM COHANSEY PREMIER GUNNERS 3 - 1 MOUNT LAUREL UNITED TITANS 2005
10:00 AM HARUNDALE ELITE STING SELECT 0 - 1 CHARLES VILLAGE CVSC RED REBELS
4:00 PM UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC PUMAS 3 - 3 ELITE PLAINFIELD ELITE REVOLUTION
Saturday, November 14, 2020
10:00 AM PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE PIRATES 1 - 0 CLIFTON STALLIONS FC CRUSH
11:00 AM BUCKINGHAM UNITED BLUE 2005 0 - 0 HILLSBOROUGH 05/06B EDP
12:00 PM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC PREMIER NORTH 2005 2 - 3 UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC PUMAS
3:30 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED TITANS 2005 1 - 0 WILLINGBORO BOMBERS 2005
Sunday, November 15, 2020
11:30 AM SCOTCH PLAINS FANWOOD SA SPF RAIDERS GOLD 0 - 8 MERCER UNTED FC MERCER UNITED FC 05
6:00 PM FTSC ATLETICO 0 - 4 FC COPA ACADEMY B05 BLACK
Saturday, November 21, 2020
12:00 PM FTSC ATLETICO 4 - 0 EDISON UNITED SA COSMOS
12:00 PM BUCKINGHAM UNITED BLUE 2005 1 - 2 FOX CHASE SC F.C. UNITED JRS
12:00 PM BEACHWOOD SC TORNADOES 6 - 1 SCOTCH PLAINS FANWOOD SA SPF RAIDERS GOLD
2:00 PM HILLSBOROUGH 05/06B EDP 1 - 2 GREATER FLEMINGTON RANGERS
3:30 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED TITANS 2005 1 - 2 COHANSEY SC UNITED
Sunday, November 22, 2020
11:30 AM SCOTCH PLAINS FANWOOD SA SPF RAIDERS WHITE 0 - 3 STEEL UNITED NJ 2005B PREMIER
1:45 PM HOWELL UNITED THUNDER 1 - 0 HOLMDEL FC SHIELD
3:30 PM CLIFTON STALLIONS FC CRUSH 2 - 1 HILLSBOROUGH 05/06B EDP
4:30 PM SPORTFRIENDS DORTMUND 7 - 1 MORRIS ELITE B05 EDP PRE-ACADEMY
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
7:00 PM PALMYRA RIVERTON SC UNITED FC 2 - 0 MOUNT LAUREL UNITED TITANS 2005
Sunday, November 29, 2020
1:00 PM HILLSBOROUGH 05/06B EDP 1 - 6 EDISON UNITED SA COSMOS
3:00 PM FTSC ATLETICO 2 - 1 BEACHWOOD SC TORNADOES
Saturday, December 5, 2020
3:00 PM FTSC ATLETICO 2 - 2 CLIFTON STALLIONS FC CRUSH
4:00 PM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 1 - 2 BOWIE YOUTH BYSA '05 STAMPEDE
Sunday, December 6, 2020
10:30 AM ELIZABETH YSC DRAGONS 0 - 6 STA MT OLIVE SC 2005 NL BOYS
12:00 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED TITANS 2005 2 - 3 WILLINGBORO BOMBERS 2005
2:00 PM BEACHWOOD SC TORNADOES 0 - 6 EDISON UNITED SA COSMOS
Saturday, December 12, 2020
10:30 AM FC COPA ACADEMY B05 BLACK 1 - 1 FTSC ATLETICO
11:00 AM PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE LIONS 2 - 0 ELIZABETH YSC DRAGONS
Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:00 AM CLIFTON STALLIONS FC CRUSH 4 - 0 PASSAIC YOUTH SOCCER DUNDEE PIRATES
1:00 PM FTSC ATLETICO 3 - 1 MERCER UNTED FC MERCER UNITED FC 05
2:30 PM PSA PRINCETON ELITE '05 0 - 2 STA MUSC 2005 BOYS USYS
Saturday, January 9, 2021
12:15 PM BSM ELITE 05 COSMOS 1 - 2 UNION SC DRAGONS BLUE 06
2:00 PM PSA NATIONAL '05 0 - 3 PA DOMINION FC 05 BOYS
Saturday, January 16, 2021
1:45 PM BSM ELITE 05 COSMOS 1 - 1 HOLMDEL FC NJX-MFA JUVENTUS
Saturday, January 23, 2021
1:45 PM BSM ELITE 05 COSMOS 2 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2005 EDP NL
Friday, March 5, 2021
6:45 PM PA DOMINION FC 05 BOYS 1 - 1 MONTGOMERY UNITED SC REAL MADRID
Saturday, March 6, 2021
1:45 PM BSM ELITE 05 COSMOS 3 - 2 STA MT OLIVE SC 2005 NL BOYS