Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U11 EDP Central Atlantic Premier I

Ranking Value: 2776

Flight Champion

Red

SJEB FC
1stSJEB ACADEMY RED (NJ)
2ndPDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010 (NJ)
3rdCHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010 (NJ)
4thHARRISON SC SWARM 2010 (NJ)
5thHAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010 (NJ) 8 2 3 3 9 15 9
HAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G (NJ) 8 2 0 6 13 28 6
HARRISON SC SWARM 2010 (NJ) 8 2 2 4 19 25 8
PDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010 (NJ) 8 3 2 3 21 17 11
SJEB ACADEMY RED (NJ) 8 7 1 0 35 12 22

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:00 PM HARRISON SC SWARM 2010 1 - 5 SJEB ACADEMY RED
Sunday, September 13, 2020
5:00 PM PDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010 2 - 2 SJEB ACADEMY RED
Saturday, September 19, 2020
10:00 AM CHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010 1 - 1 HARRISON SC SWARM 2010
5:00 PM PDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010 4 - 2 HAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:30 AM PDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010 3 - 2 HARRISON SC SWARM 2010
Saturday, September 26, 2020
11:00 AM HAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G 2 - 5 HARRISON SC SWARM 2010
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:00 AM SJEB ACADEMY RED 4 - 0 CHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM HARRISON SC SWARM 2010 0 - 6 PDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010
Saturday, October 24, 2020
10:00 AM CHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010 0 - 3 SJEB ACADEMY RED
11:00 AM HARRISON SC SWARM 2010 5 - 1 HAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM SJEB ACADEMY RED 5 - 2 PDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010
Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:00 AM HARRISON SC SWARM 2010 2 - 2 CHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010
Friday, November 6, 2020
7:00 PM CHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010 1 - 0 HAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:00 AM SJEB ACADEMY RED 5 - 3 HARRISON SC SWARM 2010
Saturday, November 14, 2020
10:30 AM HAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G 1 - 4 SJEB ACADEMY RED
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:30 AM PDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010 1 - 2 CHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010
Friday, November 20, 2020
7:00 PM HAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G 2 - 1 CHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010
Saturday, November 21, 2020
11:00 AM HAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G 3 - 7 SJEB ACADEMY RED
Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:00 AM CHERRY HILL SC FIERCE 2010 2 - 2 PDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010
Monday, November 23, 2020
7:00 PM HAMILTON ELITE FC SAND SHARKS 2010G 2 - 1 PDA SOUTH ROWDIES 2010