Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U11 EDP South Atlantic Premier I

Ranking Value: 3567

Flight Champion

2010 Girls Blue

Springfield South County Youth Club
1stSYC 2010 GIRLS BLUE (VA)
2ndBALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10 (MD)
3rdBETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1 (MD)
4thPIPELINE SC PRE ECNL (MD)
5thBALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010 (MD)
6thSAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY (MD)
7thTHE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED (VA)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010 (MD) 8 2 4 2 8 14 10
BALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10 (MD) 8 4 3 1 10 9 15
BETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1 (MD) 8 4 2 2 32 8 14
PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL (MD) 7 3 2 2 14 7 11
SAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY (MD) 8 0 4 4 6 15 4
SYC 2010 GIRLS BLUE (VA) 7 5 1 1 15 3 16
THE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED (VA) 8 0 2 6 3 32 2

Game Results

Sunday, September 13, 2020
9:00 AM BALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010 0 - 0 SAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY
12:00 PM THE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED 0 - 10 BETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1
Friday, September 18, 2020
7:00 PM SYC 2010 GIRLS BLUE 0 - 2 BALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10
Saturday, September 19, 2020
1:00 PM SAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY 1 - 1 THE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED
Sunday, September 20, 2020
6:30 PM BALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010 2 - 2 BETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1
Saturday, September 26, 2020
9:20 AM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 0 - 2 SYC 2010 GIRLS BLUE
11:40 AM SAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY 0 - 4 BETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1
1:00 PM BALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010 2 - 0 THE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED
Sunday, September 27, 2020
8:00 AM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 2 - 2 SAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY
Friday, October 2, 2020
6:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10 0 - 4 PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL
Saturday, October 3, 2020
9:00 AM SYC 2010 GIRLS BLUE 3 - 0 THE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED
9:20 AM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 0 - 0 BALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010
7:30 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10 1 - 0 SAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY
Sunday, October 4, 2020
9:20 AM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 3 - 1 BETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9:20 AM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 1 - 2 BALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10
Sunday, October 18, 2020
1:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10 1 - 1 BETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1
Saturday, October 24, 2020
1:00 PM SAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY 0 - 3 SYC 2010 GIRLS BLUE
3:00 PM THE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED 0 - 4 PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL
6:00 PM BALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010 2 - 2 BALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10
Sunday, October 25, 2020
9:00 AM SYC 2010 GIRLS BLUE 2 - 0 BETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1
Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:00 AM SYC 2010 GIRLS BLUE 4 - 0 BALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010
Sunday, November 1, 2020
3:00 PM THE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED 0 - 1 BALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10
Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM SAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY 1 - 2 BALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010
5:30 PM THE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED 0 - 9 BETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 AM BALTIMORE CELTIC FUSION 2010 0 - 5 BETHESDA SC BETHESDA ECNL 1
1:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC ELITE 10 1 - 1 SYC 2010 GIRLS BLUE
Saturday, November 14, 2020
10:00 AM THE ST JAMES FC VIRGINIA STJ FCV 2010 GIRLS UNITED 2 - 2 SAC 2010 GIRLS PRE-ACADEMY