Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U12 EDP North Atlantic Premier III

Ranking Value: 705

Flight Champion

09 White

NJ Crush FC
1stNJC 09 WHITE (NJ)
2ndMATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2009 WHITE (NJ)
3rdMANHATTAN SC REVOLUTION 09 GREY (NYE)
4thSTATELINE SC-2009G BEARS (NJ)
5thTSF ACADEMY 2009G EDP (NJ)
6thNESA 2009 GIRLS EDP (NJ)
7thARSENAL THUNDER (NJ)
8thTHE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2009 GIRLS BLACK (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ARSENAL THUNDER (NJ) 7 1 2 4 4 14 5
MANHATTAN SC REVOLUTION 09 GREY (NYE) 7 3 3 1 20 10 12
MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2009 WHITE (NJ) 7 5 1 1 9 5 16
NESA 2009 GIRLS EDP (NJ) 7 2 0 5 9 16 6
NJC 09 WHITE (NJ) 7 6 1 0 25 7 19
STATELINE SC-2009G BEARS (NJ) 7 3 1 3 18 10 10
THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2009 GIRLS BLACK (NJ) 7 0 1 6 1 27 1
TSF ACADEMY 2009G EDP (NJ) 7 2 3 2 15 12 9

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
9:00 AM NJC 09 WHITE 4 - 1 STATELINE SC-2009G BEARS
1:30 PM ARSENAL THUNDER 1 - 0 NESA 2009 GIRLS EDP
Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:30 PM TSF ACADEMY 2009G EDP 0 - 3 NJC 09 WHITE
4:15 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2009 GIRLS BLACK 0 - 2 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2009 WHITE
Saturday, September 19, 2020
3:30 PM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2009 WHITE 1 - 0 STATELINE SC-2009G BEARS
5:00 PM NESA 2009 GIRLS EDP 3 - 4 NJC 09 WHITE
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:45 AM ARSENAL THUNDER 0 - 4 MANHATTAN SC REVOLUTION 09 GREY
11:00 AM TSF ACADEMY 2009G EDP 3 - 1 THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2009 GIRLS BLACK
Saturday, September 26, 2020
1:00 PM ARSENAL THUNDER 0 - 4 NJC 09 WHITE
3:00 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2009 GIRLS BLACK 0 - 9 STATELINE SC-2009G BEARS
Sunday, September 27, 2020
9:00 AM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2009 WHITE 1 - 0 TSF ACADEMY 2009G EDP
9:30 AM MANHATTAN SC REVOLUTION 09 GREY 3 - 0 NESA 2009 GIRLS EDP
Saturday, October 3, 2020
2:30 PM NJC 09 WHITE 5 - 0 THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2009 GIRLS BLACK
Sunday, October 4, 2020
4:00 PM NESA 2009 GIRLS EDP 1 - 2 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2009 WHITE
Saturday, October 17, 2020
3:30 PM STATELINE SC-2009G BEARS 3 - 0 MANHATTAN SC REVOLUTION 09 GREY
Sunday, October 18, 2020
2:30 PM MANHATTAN SC REVOLUTION 09 GREY 3 - 3 TSF ACADEMY 2009G EDP
Saturday, October 24, 2020
2:30 PM NJC 09 WHITE 3 - 3 MANHATTAN SC REVOLUTION 09 GREY
3:00 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2009 GIRLS BLACK 0 - 2 NESA 2009 GIRLS EDP
3:45 PM STATELINE SC-2009G BEARS 2 - 0 ARSENAL THUNDER
Sunday, October 25, 2020
3:00 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2009 GIRLS BLACK 0 - 6 MANHATTAN SC REVOLUTION 09 GREY
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:00 AM ARSENAL THUNDER 1 - 2 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2009 WHITE
3:00 PM NESA 2009 GIRLS EDP 3 - 1 STATELINE SC-2009G BEARS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
9:00 AM MANHATTAN SC REVOLUTION 09 GREY 1 - 1 MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2009 WHITE
Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:00 AM TSF ACADEMY 2009G EDP 2 - 2 ARSENAL THUNDER
2:00 PM MATCH FIT ACADEMY FC 2009 WHITE 0 - 2 NJC 09 WHITE
Sunday, November 8, 2020
2:30 PM NESA 2009 GIRLS EDP 0 - 5 TSF ACADEMY 2009G EDP
Saturday, November 14, 2020
3:30 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2009 GIRLS BLACK 0 - 0 ARSENAL THUNDER
Saturday, November 21, 2020
4:30 PM STATELINE SC-2009G BEARS 2 - 2 TSF ACADEMY 2009G EDP