Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U12 Eastern Shore Championship

Ranking Value: 187

Flight Champion

Thunder

Henlopen SC
1stHENLOPEN THUNDER (DE)
2ndBAYSHORE SC THORNS (MD)
3rdRIVER RSC '10G GOLD (DE)
4thCOASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE (DE)
5thSMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING (DE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BAYSHORE SC THORNS (MD) 8 5 1 2 24 12 16
COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE (DE) 8 2 2 4 18 13 8
HENLOPEN THUNDER (DE) 8 6 1 1 22 6 19
RIVER RSC '10G GOLD (DE) 8 2 5 1 18 13 11
SMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING (DE) 8 0 1 7 7 45 1

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
1:00 PM BAYSHORE SC THORNS 2 - 0 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE
Sunday, September 13, 2020
1:00 PM HENLOPEN THUNDER 5 - 1 SMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING
Saturday, September 19, 2020
1:00 PM SMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING 1 - 1 RIVER RSC '10G GOLD
Sunday, September 20, 2020
12:30 PM HENLOPEN THUNDER 2 - 0 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE
3:00 PM BAYSHORE SC THORNS 2 - 3 RIVER RSC '10G GOLD
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:00 AM RIVER RSC '10G GOLD 2 - 2 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE
3:00 PM SMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING 0 - 5 BAYSHORE SC THORNS
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
6:30 PM RIVER RSC '10G GOLD 1 - 3 HENLOPEN THUNDER
Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:30 PM HENLOPEN THUNDER 4 - 0 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE
Sunday, October 4, 2020
1:00 PM SMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING 0 - 7 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE
Sunday, October 18, 2020
1:00 PM BAYSHORE SC THORNS 0 - 1 HENLOPEN THUNDER
2:00 PM RIVER RSC '10G GOLD 7 - 1 SMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING
Saturday, October 24, 2020
1:00 PM BAYSHORE SC THORNS 2 - 1 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 PM RIVER RSC '10G GOLD 2 - 2 BAYSHORE SC THORNS
1:00 PM SMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING 0 - 5 HENLOPEN THUNDER
Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:00 AM BAYSHORE SC THORNS 8 - 4 SMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 PM RIVER RSC '10G GOLD 1 - 1 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE
12:30 PM HENLOPEN THUNDER 1 - 3 BAYSHORE SC THORNS
Sunday, November 15, 2020
1:00 PM SMYRNA-CLAYTON SC LIGHTNING 0 - 7 COASTAL ATLANTIC FUTBOL (CAFC) CAFC 09/10 BLUE
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
6:30 PM HENLOPEN THUNDER 1 - 1 RIVER RSC '10G GOLD