Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U13 EDP Central Atlantic Premier III

Ranking Value: 1283

Flight Champion

Premier Girls 2008 Red

West Morris SC
1stWEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED (NJ)
2ndMANALAPAN SC BRAVES 08G (NJ)
3rdKEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS (NJ)
4thCHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE (NJ)
5thTHE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2008 GIRLS GOLD (NJ)
6thWORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008 (NJ)
7thSTATELINE SC-2008G BEARS (NJ)
8thFC BERNA LEGACY 08G (NJ)
9thMONTVILLE SA POWER (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE (NJ) 8 3 2 3 20 10 11
FC BERNA LEGACY 08G (NJ) 7 2 1 4 7 17 7
KEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS (NJ) 8 3 3 2 15 10 12
MANALAPAN SC BRAVES 08G (NJ) 7 4 1 2 10 6 13
MONTVILLE SA POWER (NJ) 8 0 0 8 8 26 0
STATELINE SC-2008G BEARS (NJ) 8 3 1 4 12 17 10
THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2008 GIRLS GOLD (NJ) 6 3 1 2 4 3 10
WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED (NJ) 8 7 1 0 23 8 22
WORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008 (NJ) 8 2 4 2 6 8 10

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
11:15 AM STATELINE SC-2008G BEARS 2 - 0 KEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS
1:00 PM MANALAPAN SC BRAVES 08G 1 - 0 WORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008
Sunday, September 13, 2020
9:00 AM WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED 5 - 0 FC BERNA LEGACY 08G
Saturday, September 19, 2020
9:00 AM FC BERNA LEGACY 08G 4 - 1 STATELINE SC-2008G BEARS
10:00 AM MANALAPAN SC BRAVES 08G 2 - 1 CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE
Sunday, September 20, 2020
11:00 AM KEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS 2 - 2 WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED
12:45 PM WORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008 0 - 0 THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2008 GIRLS GOLD
Saturday, September 26, 2020
9:00 AM WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED 4 - 2 STATELINE SC-2008G BEARS
Sunday, September 27, 2020
1:30 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 08G 0 - 2 KEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS
Saturday, October 3, 2020
1:00 PM MANALAPAN SC BRAVES 08G 3 - 0 STATELINE SC-2008G BEARS
Sunday, October 4, 2020
3:00 PM KEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS 4 - 1 MONTVILLE SA POWER
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
7:30 PM WORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008 0 - 3 WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED
Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:00 AM WORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008 1 - 1 KEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS
1:00 PM STATELINE SC-2008G BEARS 3 - 1 MONTVILLE SA POWER
4:00 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 08G 0 - 0 MANALAPAN SC BRAVES 08G
Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:45 PM WORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008 0 - 0 CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE
Friday, October 23, 2020
7:30 PM MONTVILLE SA POWER 1 - 2 WORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008
Saturday, October 24, 2020
9:30 AM STATELINE SC-2008G BEARS 2 - 2 WORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008
5:00 PM KEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS 4 - 1 MANALAPAN SC BRAVES 08G
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:30 PM CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE 6 - 0 FC BERNA LEGACY 08G
2:15 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2008 GIRLS GOLD 2 - 1 MONTVILLE SA POWER
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 PM CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE 2 - 2 KEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS
1:00 PM MONTVILLE SA POWER 2 - 3 WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
6:00 PM MONTVILLE SA POWER 0 - 6 CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE
Friday, November 6, 2020
6:30 PM MANALAPAN SC BRAVES 08G 3 - 0 MONTVILLE SA POWER
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:00 AM WORLD CLASS FC / SCP GIRLS 2008 1 - 0 FC BERNA LEGACY 08G
1:00 PM MANALAPAN SC BRAVES 08G 0 - 1 WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED
2:30 PM STATELINE SC-2008G BEARS 1 - 0 THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2008 GIRLS GOLD
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:30 AM WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED 4 - 2 CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE
1:30 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 08G 3 - 2 MONTVILLE SA POWER
Sunday, November 15, 2020
6:30 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2008 GIRLS GOLD 1 - 0 KEARNY THISTLE UNITED FC BLACK WIDOWS
Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:30 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2008 GIRLS GOLD 1 - 0 CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE
Sunday, November 22, 2020
3:00 PM CHATHAM UNITED SA 08 PRIDE 3 - 1 STATELINE SC-2008G BEARS
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
7:30 PM WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2008 RED 1 - 0 THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2008 GIRLS GOLD