Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U14 EDP Central Atlantic Premier III - Red

Ranking Value: 518

Flight Champion

Alliance 2007

Voorhees SA
1stVOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007 (NJ)
2ndTSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP (NJ)
3rdWEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED (NJ)
4thTHE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK (NJ)
5thCEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN (NYE)
6thHOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN (NJ)
7thPSA SDFC PREMIER '07 (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN (NYE) 8 2 0 6 10 13 6
HOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN (NJ) 8 2 0 6 9 23 6
PSA SDFC PREMIER '07 (NJ) 8 0 1 7 1 27 1
THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK (NJ) 8 5 1 2 16 9 16
TSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP (NJ) 8 5 1 2 20 7 16
VOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007 (NJ) 8 6 2 0 13 2 20
WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED (NJ) 8 5 1 2 23 11 16

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
5:30 PM VOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007 0 - 0 TSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP
Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 PM PSA SDFC PREMIER '07 0 - 2 THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK
12:00 PM HOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN 3 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN
Sunday, September 20, 2020
9:00 AM WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED 3 - 2 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN
3:00 PM TSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP 5 - 0 PSA SDFC PREMIER '07
Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:30 AM WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED 7 - 2 HOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN
5:00 PM VOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007 1 - 0 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN
Sunday, September 27, 2020
1:30 PM PSA SDFC PREMIER '07 0 - 0 VOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007
Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:00 PM WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED 0 - 1 VOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007
3:00 PM TSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP 5 - 1 HOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN
5:45 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK 2 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN
Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:00 PM PSA SDFC PREMIER '07 0 - 4 TSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP
5:45 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK 0 - 2 VOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007
Saturday, October 17, 2020
6:15 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK 3 - 3 WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED
Sunday, October 18, 2020
2:00 PM TSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP 1 - 0 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN
Saturday, October 24, 2020
1:15 PM WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED 2 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN
Sunday, October 25, 2020
12:00 PM PSA SDFC PREMIER '07 0 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN
3:30 PM TSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP 2 - 0 WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED
5:00 PM VOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007 3 - 0 HOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN
Sunday, November 1, 2020
9:00 AM WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED 7 - 0 PSA SDFC PREMIER '07
Saturday, November 7, 2020
5:30 PM TSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP 2 - 4 VOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007
Sunday, November 8, 2020
1:00 PM THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK 6 - 0 PSA SDFC PREMIER '07
2:00 PM HOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN 1 - 4 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY STATEN ISLAND G2007 GREEN
Saturday, November 14, 2020
10:30 AM VOORHEES SA ALLIANCE 2007 2 - 0 THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK
Saturday, November 21, 2020
10:30 AM HOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN 0 - 1 WEST MORRIS SC PREMIER GIRLS 2007 RED
Sunday, November 22, 2020
11:45 AM HOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN 2 - 1 PSA SDFC PREMIER '07
Sunday, November 29, 2020
10:00 AM HOPEWELL VALLEY SA REIGN 0 - 1 THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK
Friday, December 4, 2020
7:00 PM TSF ACADEMY 2007G EDP 1 - 2 THE FOOTBALL ACADEMY NJ THE FA 2007 GIRLS BLACK