Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U14 North Jersey Championship League II

Ranking Value: 266

Flight Champion

Panthers 2007 Girls

Panthers 2007G
  • USA: New Jersey
  • Girls U14 (2007)
  • 1081325
1stPANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS (NJ)
2ndIRONBOUND SC PRIDE (NJ)
3rdHUNTERDON FC G07 FURY (NJ)
4thWARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE (NJ)
5thWORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS (NJ)
6thU.S. PARMA GOLD 07 (NJ)
7thMORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS (NJ)
8thBLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM (NJ)
9thMORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER (NJ)
10thSTEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE (NJ)
11thSTATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM (NJ) 10 2 2 6 9 26 8
HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY (NJ) 10 6 2 2 25 15 20
IRONBOUND SC PRIDE (NJ) 10 7 1 2 24 9 22
MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER (NJ) 10 2 1 7 10 23 7
MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS (NJ) 9 4 1 4 20 20 13
PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS (NJ) 9 7 2 0 49 9 23
STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES (NJ) 10 1 2 7 7 33 5
STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE (NJ) 10 1 2 7 8 27 5
U.S. PARMA GOLD 07 (NJ) 10 4 3 3 14 16 15
WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE (NJ) 10 6 1 3 29 15 19
WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS (NJ) 10 5 1 4 14 16 16

Game Results

Friday, September 11, 2020
8:00 PM PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS 6 - 0 STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE
Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:00 PM WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE 4 - 3 HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY
6:00 PM IRONBOUND SC PRIDE 1 - 0 U.S. PARMA GOLD 07
Sunday, September 13, 2020
2:30 PM BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM 0 - 1 MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER
Saturday, September 19, 2020
1:30 PM STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES 0 - 1 WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS
4:30 PM MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS 3 - 3 U.S. PARMA GOLD 07
7:30 PM MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS 1 - 4 STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE
Sunday, September 20, 2020
11:00 AM HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY 3 - 0 BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM
4:00 PM WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS 2 - 1 WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE
Friday, September 25, 2020
8:00 PM PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS 8 - 0 BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM
Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:00 AM HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY 3 - 0 MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER
1:00 PM IRONBOUND SC PRIDE 2 - 0 STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES
4:45 PM WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE 2 - 3 U.S. PARMA GOLD 07
Sunday, September 27, 2020
1:00 PM WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS 2 - 3 HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY
2:30 PM BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM 1 - 0 STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE
Friday, October 2, 2020
6:15 PM PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS 2 - 2 IRONBOUND SC PRIDE
7:30 PM WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS 0 - 2 MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS
Saturday, October 3, 2020
10:00 AM HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY 4 - 0 STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES
12:00 PM MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER 1 - 3 WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE
5:00 PM STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE 0 - 5 IRONBOUND SC PRIDE
6:00 PM MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS 2 - 3 HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY
Sunday, October 4, 2020
4:30 PM U.S. PARMA GOLD 07 4 - 1 BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9:00 AM IRONBOUND SC PRIDE 4 - 1 HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY
1:15 PM PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS 7 - 1 MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER
4:30 PM WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE 6 - 1 STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES
Sunday, October 18, 2020
5:00 PM U.S. PARMA GOLD 07 0 - 6 PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS
5:00 PM IRONBOUND SC PRIDE 3 - 0 BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM
Saturday, October 24, 2020
11:30 AM MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER 0 - 3 IRONBOUND SC PRIDE
12:00 PM HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY 3 - 3 PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS
4:30 PM STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES 0 - 0 U.S. PARMA GOLD 07
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:00 PM BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM 2 - 2 WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:30 AM WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE 2 - 0 IRONBOUND SC PRIDE
1:00 PM MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER 1 - 2 WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
1:00 PM MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER 0 - 1 U.S. PARMA GOLD 07
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
5:30 PM MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER 1 - 1 STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE
Friday, November 6, 2020
8:00 PM PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS 3 - 2 WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE
Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:30 AM STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES 1 - 1 STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE
3:00 PM IRONBOUND SC PRIDE 2 - 3 MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS
6:30 PM MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS 2 - 3 BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 AM STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE 1 - 2 WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS
2:30 PM U.S. PARMA GOLD 07 0 - 0 HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY
4:30 PM STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES 0 - 5 MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER
Friday, November 13, 2020
6:30 PM STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES 2 - 3 MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS
Saturday, November 14, 2020
1:30 PM STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES 2 - 1 BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM
3:00 PM WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE 3 - 1 MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS
Sunday, November 15, 2020
2:30 PM U.S. PARMA GOLD 07 3 - 1 STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE
7:45 PM MORRIS UNITED SA ROCKETS 3 - 0 MORRIS ELITE G07 EDP PREMIER
Monday, November 16, 2020
7:00 PM WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS 1 - 2 IRONBOUND SC PRIDE
Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 PM WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS 2 - 0 U.S. PARMA GOLD 07
Saturday, November 21, 2020
10:00 AM HUNTERDON FC G07 FURY 2 - 0 STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE
3:00 PM BLOOMFIELD SOCCER FREEDOM 1 - 1 WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
12:00 AM STEEL UNITED NJ 2007G ELITE 0 - 5 WARREN UNITED SC ARCTIC WOLVES BLUE
Thursday, December 3, 2020
6:15 PM WORLD CLASS FC / MSC ROXBURY RAPIDS 0 - 4 PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS
Sunday, December 6, 2020
12:00 PM PANTHERS 2007G PANTHERS 2007 GIRLS 10 - 1 STATELINE SC-2007G EAGLES