Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U15 Mid Atlantic Premier IV

Ranking Value: 500

Flight Champion

NUU 06F Strikers

North Union United Soccer Club
1stNORTH UNION UNITED NUU 06F STRIKERS (PAE)
2ndROSE TREE BLAST (PAE)
3rdLIONVILLE LIONHEARTS - VOLTS (PAE)
4thCOVENTRY SA WILDCATS (PAE)
5thLANCASTER ELITE AZTECS (PAE)
6thPENNSYLVANIA RUSH 2006 NERO (PAE)
7thFC MONTCO BLUE CRUSH (PAE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
COVENTRY SA WILDCATS (PAE) 6 3 1 2 10 6 10
FC MONTCO BLUE CRUSH (PAE) 6 0 0 6 6 16 0
LANCASTER ELITE AZTECS (PAE) 8 3 1 4 10 11 10
LIONVILLE LIONHEARTS - VOLTS (PAE) 7 3 2 2 10 10 11
NORTH UNION UNITED NUU 06F STRIKERS (PAE) 5 4 1 0 8 2 13
PENNSYLVANIA RUSH 2006 NERO (PAE) 7 3 0 4 10 13 9
ROSE TREE BLAST (PAE) 7 4 1 2 10 6 13

Game Results

Sunday, September 20, 2020
5:30 PM FC MONTCO BLUE CRUSH 2 - 3 LIONVILLE LIONHEARTS - VOLTS
Sunday, September 27, 2020
2:00 PM LANCASTER ELITE AZTECS 0 - 1 PENNSYLVANIA RUSH 2006 NERO
3:00 PM NORTH UNION UNITED NUU 06F STRIKERS 1 - 0 FC MONTCO BLUE CRUSH
4:00 PM COVENTRY SA WILDCATS 0 - 1 ROSE TREE BLAST
Sunday, October 4, 2020
1:00 PM PENNSYLVANIA RUSH 2006 NERO 2 - 1 LIONVILLE LIONHEARTS - VOLTS
3:00 PM FC MONTCO BLUE CRUSH 0 - 3 COVENTRY SA WILDCATS
4:30 PM ROSE TREE BLAST 0 - 2 NORTH UNION UNITED NUU 06F STRIKERS
Saturday, October 17, 2020
4:00 PM LANCASTER ELITE AZTECS 0 - 0 LIONVILLE LIONHEARTS - VOLTS
Sunday, October 18, 2020
3:00 AM NORTH UNION UNITED NUU 06F STRIKERS 1 - 0 COVENTRY SA WILDCATS
Friday, October 23, 2020
8:30 PM PENNSYLVANIA RUSH 2006 NERO 3 - 1 FC MONTCO BLUE CRUSH
Saturday, October 24, 2020
1:00 PM NORTH UNION UNITED NUU 06F STRIKERS 1 - 1 ROSE TREE BLAST
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM ROSE TREE BLAST 3 - 0 LANCASTER ELITE AZTECS
11:30 AM LIONVILLE LIONHEARTS - VOLTS 2 - 2 COVENTRY SA WILDCATS
4:00 PM LANCASTER ELITE AZTECS 3 - 1 FC MONTCO BLUE CRUSH
Sunday, November 1, 2020
11:00 AM LANCASTER ELITE AZTECS 1 - 3 NORTH UNION UNITED NUU 06F STRIKERS
11:00 AM PENNSYLVANIA RUSH 2006 NERO 0 - 2 ROSE TREE BLAST
Friday, November 6, 2020
8:30 PM FC MONTCO BLUE CRUSH 2 - 3 ROSE TREE BLAST
Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:00 AM COVENTRY SA WILDCATS 3 - 1 PENNSYLVANIA RUSH 2006 NERO
2:00 PM LIONVILLE LIONHEARTS - VOLTS 0 - 2 LANCASTER ELITE AZTECS
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 AM COVENTRY SA WILDCATS 2 - 1 LANCASTER ELITE AZTECS
12:00 PM ROSE TREE BLAST 0 - 1 LIONVILLE LIONHEARTS - VOLTS
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:00 AM LIONVILLE LIONHEARTS - VOLTS 3 - 2 PENNSYLVANIA RUSH 2006 NERO
Sunday, November 29, 2020
3:00 PM PENNSYLVANIA RUSH 2006 NERO 1 - 3 LANCASTER ELITE AZTECS