Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U12 EDP Central Atlantic Premier I

Ranking Value: 9000

Flight Champion

09GA

SJEB FC
1stSJEB RUSH RED (NJ)
2ndREAL JERSEY FC 2009 (NJ)
3rdLEHIGH VALLEY UNITED LVU 2009 GIRLS BLACK (PAE)
4thPLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009 (NJ)
5thNJ BLAZE 09 (NJ)
6thWALL ELITE SPIRIT (NJ)
7thDEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 GIRLS (NJ)
8thSJEB RUSH WHITE (NJ)
9thFREEHOLD SL STINGERS (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 GIRLS (NJ) 7 2 1 4 11 16 7
FREEHOLD SL STINGERS (NJ) 6 1 0 5 3 18 3
LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED LVU 2009 GIRLS BLACK (PAE) 7 5 0 2 22 10 15
NJ BLAZE 09 (NJ) 7 3 1 3 14 21 10
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009 (NJ) 8 4 1 3 11 14 13
REAL JERSEY FC 2009 (NJ) 8 5 1 2 23 8 16
SJEB RUSH RED (NJ) 8 6 1 1 22 7 19
SJEB RUSH WHITE (NJ) 7 1 0 6 8 17 3
WALL ELITE SPIRIT (NJ) 8 3 1 4 12 15 10

Game Results

Friday, September 11, 2020
7:00 PM DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 GIRLS 2 - 3 SJEB RUSH WHITE
Saturday, September 12, 2020
10:00 AM PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009 1 - 1 WALL ELITE SPIRIT
Sunday, September 13, 2020
2:00 PM FREEHOLD SL STINGERS 0 - 5 LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED LVU 2009 GIRLS BLACK
4:30 PM REAL JERSEY FC 2009 0 - 0 SJEB RUSH RED
Saturday, September 19, 2020
3:00 PM WALL ELITE SPIRIT 2 - 1 SJEB RUSH WHITE
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:30 AM PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009 2 - 3 NJ BLAZE 09
4:00 PM SJEB RUSH RED 2 - 0 FREEHOLD SL STINGERS
Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:00 AM PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009 1 - 0 DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 GIRLS
Sunday, September 27, 2020
3:30 AM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED LVU 2009 GIRLS BLACK 2 - 3 SJEB RUSH RED
3:00 PM NJ BLAZE 09 4 - 2 WALL ELITE SPIRIT
Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:00 PM SJEB RUSH WHITE 2 - 4 REAL JERSEY FC 2009
12:30 PM DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 GIRLS 1 - 2 FREEHOLD SL STINGERS
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM SJEB RUSH RED 4 - 1 PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009
2:00 PM REAL JERSEY FC 2009 1 - 2 DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 GIRLS
3:00 PM NJ BLAZE 09 1 - 4 LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED LVU 2009 GIRLS BLACK
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
7:00 PM FREEHOLD SL STINGERS 1 - 5 REAL JERSEY FC 2009
Saturday, October 24, 2020
1:30 PM WALL ELITE SPIRIT 2 - 4 LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED LVU 2009 GIRLS BLACK
6:30 PM REAL JERSEY FC 2009 5 - 1 PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009
Sunday, October 25, 2020
3:00 PM NJ BLAZE 09 1 - 1 DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 GIRLS
4:00 PM SJEB RUSH RED 1 - 0 SJEB RUSH WHITE
Saturday, October 31, 2020
12:00 PM WALL ELITE SPIRIT 0 - 1 REAL JERSEY FC 2009
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:15 AM DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 GIRLS 1 - 7 SJEB RUSH RED
10:30 AM PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009 2 - 0 FREEHOLD SL STINGERS
4:00 PM NJ BLAZE 09 3 - 1 SJEB RUSH WHITE
Saturday, November 7, 2020
1:30 AM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED LVU 2009 GIRLS BLACK 2 - 1 REAL JERSEY FC 2009
2:00 PM SJEB RUSH WHITE 0 - 1 PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009
6:00 PM DEPTFORD PREMIER FC '09 GIRLS 4 - 1 WALL ELITE SPIRIT
Sunday, November 8, 2020
2:30 AM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED LVU 2009 GIRLS BLACK 1 - 2 PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY SHORE XTREME 2009
10:00 AM SJEB RUSH RED 5 - 2 NJ BLAZE 09
Saturday, November 14, 2020
2:30 PM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED LVU 2009 GIRLS BLACK 4 - 1 SJEB RUSH WHITE
3:00 PM FREEHOLD SL STINGERS 0 - 3 WALL ELITE SPIRIT
5:00 PM REAL JERSEY FC 2009 6 - 0 NJ BLAZE 09
Saturday, November 21, 2020
12:00 PM WALL ELITE SPIRIT 1 - 0 SJEB RUSH RED