Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U13 USYS North Atlantic Conference Premier I

Ranking Value: 359

Flight Champion

Lady Hammers

FC Somers
1stFC SOMERS LADY HAMMERS (NYE)
2ndAUBURNDALE SC STRIKERS 2008 (NYE)
3rdLONG ISLAND SC G2008 ACADEMY (NYE)
4thLAKE GROVE NEWFIELD S.C. THUNDER (NYE)
5thBARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY G2008 PRO (NYE)
6thKINGS PARK SC KINGS PARK FURY (NYE)
7thREAL OLE FC G2008 (NYE)
8thMANHATTAN SC SURGE (NYE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
AUBURNDALE SC STRIKERS 2008 (NYE) 6 3 3 0 18 3 12
BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY G2008 PRO (NYE) 7 2 3 2 13 5 9
FC SOMERS LADY HAMMERS (NYE) 7 5 2 0 19 3 17
KINGS PARK SC KINGS PARK FURY (NYE) 7 2 0 5 9 21 6
LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD S.C. THUNDER (NYE) 7 3 2 2 15 11 11
LONG ISLAND SC G2008 ACADEMY (NYE) 6 3 3 0 16 3 12
MANHATTAN SC SURGE (NYE) 7 0 0 7 4 50 0
REAL OLE FC G2008 (NYE) 5 1 1 3 7 5 4

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:55 PM FC SOMERS LADY HAMMERS 2 - 1 BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY G2008 PRO
4:00 PM KINGS PARK SC KINGS PARK FURY 0 - 4 AUBURNDALE SC STRIKERS 2008
Saturday, September 19, 2020
3:00 PM LONG ISLAND SC G2008 ACADEMY 7 - 0 KINGS PARK SC KINGS PARK FURY
Saturday, September 26, 2020
1:30 PM AUBURNDALE SC STRIKERS 2008 1 - 1 LONG ISLAND SC G2008 ACADEMY
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:20 AM FC SOMERS LADY HAMMERS 1 - 0 REAL OLE FC G2008
4:00 PM KINGS PARK SC KINGS PARK FURY 0 - 2 LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD S.C. THUNDER
Saturday, October 3, 2020
10:00 AM REAL OLE FC G2008 1 - 2 LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD S.C. THUNDER
2:40 PM KINGS PARK SC KINGS PARK FURY 6 - 1 MANHATTAN SC SURGE
Sunday, October 4, 2020
6:15 PM LONG ISLAND SC G2008 ACADEMY 1 - 1 FC SOMERS LADY HAMMERS
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 AM BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY G2008 PRO 0 - 0 REAL OLE FC G2008
Saturday, October 17, 2020
2:00 PM LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD S.C. THUNDER 1 - 2 LONG ISLAND SC G2008 ACADEMY
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 AM REAL OLE FC G2008 5 - 0 MANHATTAN SC SURGE
11:00 AM BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY G2008 PRO 0 - 1 AUBURNDALE SC STRIKERS 2008
Saturday, October 24, 2020
12:00 PM MANHATTAN SC SURGE 0 - 8 BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY G2008 PRO
4:30 PM KINGS PARK SC KINGS PARK FURY 0 - 3 FC SOMERS LADY HAMMERS
Sunday, October 25, 2020
11:00 AM LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD S.C. THUNDER 8 - 3 MANHATTAN SC SURGE
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:30 AM LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD S.C. THUNDER 0 - 3 FC SOMERS LADY HAMMERS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
2:00 PM MANHATTAN SC SURGE 0 - 10 AUBURNDALE SC STRIKERS 2008
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:00 AM REAL OLE FC G2008 1 - 2 KINGS PARK SC KINGS PARK FURY
3:00 PM MANHATTAN SC SURGE 0 - 5 LONG ISLAND SC G2008 ACADEMY
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:20 AM FC SOMERS LADY HAMMERS 1 - 1 AUBURNDALE SC STRIKERS 2008
5:00 PM BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY G2008 PRO 1 - 1 LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD S.C. THUNDER
Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY G2008 PRO 0 - 0 LONG ISLAND SC G2008 ACADEMY
10:00 AM AUBURNDALE SC STRIKERS 2008 1 - 1 LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD S.C. THUNDER
12:30 PM FC SOMERS LADY HAMMERS 8 - 0 MANHATTAN SC SURGE
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:40 AM KINGS PARK SC KINGS PARK FURY 1 - 3 BARÇA ACADEMY PRO NY G2008 PRO