Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U14 USYS South Atlantic Conference Premier II

Ranking Value: 1779

Flight Champion

Premier 07G

Keystone FC
1stKEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G (PAE)
2ndA3 RANGERS (MD)
3rdFCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07 (MD)
4thCALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G (MD)
5thCCSC WILDFIRE07 (MD)
6thST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT (MD)
7thSAC PREMIER BLUE (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
A3 RANGERS (MD) 8 6 0 2 13 6 18
CALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G (MD) 8 4 2 2 18 11 14
CCSC WILDFIRE07 (MD) 8 2 0 6 9 11 6
FCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07 (MD) 8 5 1 2 23 17 16
KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G (PAE) 8 7 1 0 18 8 22
SAC PREMIER BLUE (MD) 8 0 2 6 2 19 2
ST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT (MD) 8 0 2 6 6 17 2

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
12:00 PM A3 RANGERS 0 - 1 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G
4:00 PM CCSC WILDFIRE07 1 - 2 CALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:30 AM A3 RANGERS 5 - 1 SAC PREMIER BLUE
3:00 PM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G 1 - 0 ST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT
Saturday, September 19, 2020
12:00 PM A3 RANGERS 1 - 0 CCSC WILDFIRE07
3:00 PM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G 5 - 4 FCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07
4:00 PM SAC PREMIER BLUE 1 - 4 CALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G
Saturday, September 26, 2020
4:00 PM SAC PREMIER BLUE 0 - 4 CCSC WILDFIRE07
Sunday, September 27, 2020
9:00 AM A3 RANGERS 2 - 1 CALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G
12:00 PM ST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT 3 - 4 FCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07
Saturday, October 3, 2020
4:00 PM CCSC WILDFIRE07 2 - 0 ST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT
Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:00 PM CALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G 6 - 2 FCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07
1:00 PM CCSC WILDFIRE07 1 - 2 A3 RANGERS
Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:30 AM CALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G 0 - 0 SAC PREMIER BLUE
3:00 PM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G 2 - 2 FCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07
Sunday, October 18, 2020
9:45 AM FCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07 5 - 0 ST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT
Saturday, October 24, 2020
10:00 AM SAC PREMIER BLUE 0 - 2 FCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM ST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT 0 - 1 A3 RANGERS
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:00 AM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G 3 - 0 SAC PREMIER BLUE
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 AM ST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT 3 - 3 CALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G
10:30 AM SAC PREMIER BLUE 0 - 1 A3 RANGERS
11:00 AM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G 3 - 1 CCSC WILDFIRE07
4:00 PM CCSC WILDFIRE07 0 - 2 FCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07
Saturday, November 7, 2020
12:00 PM CALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G 1 - 2 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G
4:30 PM ST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT 0 - 1 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 07G
Sunday, November 8, 2020
2:00 PM ST. MARY'S SOCCER SPIRIT 0 - 0 SAC PREMIER BLUE
2:30 PM CALVERT CSA FLAMES 07G 1 - 0 CCSC WILDFIRE07
4:00 PM A3 RANGERS 1 - 2 FCGB CENTER OF EXCELLENCE FCGB COE 07