Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U13 EDP Central Atlantic Premier III Blue

Ranking Value: 2717

Flight Champion

Union

Cinnaminson SC
1stCINNAMINSON SC UNION (NJ)
2ndNEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B (NJ)
3rdBERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD (NJ)
4thWUSC 08 (NJ)
5thCOHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS (NJ)
6thUPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008 (NJ)
7thMONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08 (NJ)
8thHARRISON SC UNITED 2008 (NJ)
9thCEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN (NJ)
10thJERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD (NJ) 9 5 2 2 30 13 17
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN (NJ) 9 1 4 4 10 18 7
CINNAMINSON SC UNION (NJ) 9 8 0 1 29 8 24
COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS (NJ) 9 3 3 3 24 23 12
HARRISON SC UNITED 2008 (NJ) 9 2 2 5 11 18 8
JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN (NJ) 9 0 1 8 6 49 1
MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08 (NJ) 9 3 1 5 18 24 10
NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B (NJ) 9 6 1 2 20 6 19
UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008 (NJ) 9 3 2 4 15 18 11
WUSC 08 (NJ) 9 5 2 2 25 11 17

Game Results

Saturday, September 5, 2020
10:00 AM COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS 2 - 2 BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD
Friday, September 11, 2020
6:30 PM NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B 1 - 0 WUSC 08
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:15 AM COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS 2 - 1 HARRISON SC UNITED 2008
4:00 PM UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008 2 - 4 WUSC 08
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
7:15 PM HARRISON SC UNITED 2008 3 - 0 MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08
Friday, September 18, 2020
6:30 PM CINNAMINSON SC UNION 3 - 1 NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B
7:00 PM WUSC 08 3 - 3 COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS
Saturday, September 19, 2020
9:00 AM MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08 0 - 4 NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B
12:00 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN 4 - 1 UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008
6:45 PM JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN 0 - 12 BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:30 AM HARRISON SC UNITED 2008 0 - 6 CINNAMINSON SC UNION
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
7:30 PM HARRISON SC UNITED 2008 0 - 0 WUSC 08
Friday, September 25, 2020
7:00 PM NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B 0 - 0 UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008
Saturday, September 26, 2020
12:00 PM WUSC 08 7 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN
12:00 PM BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD 3 - 0 HARRISON SC UNITED 2008
5:00 PM UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008 4 - 0 MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:30 AM COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS 1 - 2 NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B
1:30 PM JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN 2 - 6 CINNAMINSON SC UNION
Friday, October 2, 2020
7:00 PM NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B 3 - 0 HARRISON SC UNITED 2008
Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:00 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN 2 - 3 COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS
1:30 PM NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B 6 - 0 JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN
3:00 PM BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD 3 - 2 WUSC 08
3:30 PM CINNAMINSON SC UNION 2 - 1 MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08
Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:00 AM MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08 5 - 3 COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS
11:00 AM HARRISON SC UNITED 2008 1 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN
2:30 PM NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B 3 - 0 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN
6:45 PM JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN 0 - 4 WUSC 08
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 AM UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008 0 - 4 BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD
2:00 PM JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN 1 - 6 COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
7:15 PM BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD 2 - 0 NEW JERSEY SURF NJ SURF SOUTH MARLTON 08B
Friday, October 23, 2020
7:00 PM WUSC 08 2 - 0 CINNAMINSON SC UNION
Saturday, October 24, 2020
11:30 AM UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008 1 - 0 HARRISON SC UNITED 2008
3:30 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN 0 - 1 CINNAMINSON SC UNION
Sunday, October 25, 2020
12:00 PM UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008 5 - 0 JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:30 AM HARRISON SC UNITED 2008 6 - 2 JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN
3:00 PM BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD 0 - 2 CINNAMINSON SC UNION
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 AM COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS 2 - 2 UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:15 AM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN 1 - 1 BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD
10:30 AM MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08 4 - 1 JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN
Sunday, November 8, 2020
9:00 AM MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08 6 - 3 BERKELEY JERSEY SHORE UNITED HAZARD
Saturday, November 14, 2020
3:30 PM CINNAMINSON SC UNION 4 - 0 UPPER TOWNSHIP SA RIPTIDES 2008
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:00 PM CINNAMINSON SC UNION 5 - 2 COHANSEY PREMIER COBRAS
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
7:00 PM WUSC 08 3 - 1 MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08
Saturday, November 21, 2020
12:30 PM MONROE TOWNSHIP YS MONROE UNITED 08 1 - 1 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN
5:00 PM JERSEY CITY 2008 GREEN 0 - 0 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY BERGEN 2008 BOYS GREEN