Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U13 CT Championship League I North

Ranking Value: 695

Flight Champion

Vale SC 2008 Girls

Vale SC
  • USA: Connecticut
  • Girls U13 (2008)
  • 1295272
1stVALE SC 08 GIRLS (CT)
2ndSOUTHEAST SSC 2008 GIRLS (CT)
3rdRHODE ISLAND SURF G2008 ELITE (RI)
4thSPORTING CT 2008 GIRLS (CT)
5thCFC NORTH CFC CITY WHITE 08 (CT)
6thCT RUSH SHORELINE 08 GIRLS (CT)
7thCFC NORTH ORANGE 2008 (CT)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CFC NORTH CFC CITY WHITE 08 (CT) 6 2 1 3 9 16 7
CFC NORTH ORANGE 2008 (CT) 7 2 0 5 8 14 6
CT RUSH SHORELINE 08 GIRLS (CT) 6 2 1 3 6 10 7
RHODE ISLAND SURF G2008 ELITE (RI) 3 3 0 0 14 4 9
SOUTHEAST SSC 2008 GIRLS (CT) 7 3 1 3 18 15 10
SPORTING CT 2008 GIRLS (CT) 7 2 2 3 10 12 8
VALE SC 08 GIRLS (CT) 8 5 1 2 17 11 16

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
2:45 PM CFC NORTH ORANGE 2008 1 - 3 CT RUSH SHORELINE 08 GIRLS
3:00 PM SPORTING CT 2008 GIRLS 0 - 0 VALE SC 08 GIRLS
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 AM SOUTHEAST SSC 2008 GIRLS 4 - 2 CFC NORTH CFC CITY WHITE 08
Saturday, September 19, 2020
4:00 PM VALE SC 08 GIRLS 1 - 0 CFC NORTH ORANGE 2008
Sunday, September 20, 2020
1:00 PM CFC NORTH CFC CITY WHITE 08 1 - 7 RHODE ISLAND SURF G2008 ELITE
Saturday, September 26, 2020
9:00 AM SPORTING CT 2008 GIRLS 2 - 0 CFC NORTH ORANGE 2008
2:00 PM VALE SC 08 GIRLS 5 - 4 SOUTHEAST SSC 2008 GIRLS
Sunday, September 27, 2020
1:00 PM CFC NORTH CFC CITY WHITE 08 2 - 1 CT RUSH SHORELINE 08 GIRLS
Saturday, October 3, 2020
4:00 PM CT RUSH SHORELINE 08 GIRLS 0 - 0 SPORTING CT 2008 GIRLS
Sunday, October 4, 2020
1:00 PM CFC NORTH CFC CITY WHITE 08 1 - 4 VALE SC 08 GIRLS
Saturday, October 17, 2020
3:00 PM VALE SC 08 GIRLS 1 - 0 CT RUSH SHORELINE 08 GIRLS
Saturday, October 24, 2020
2:00 PM SPORTING CT 2008 GIRLS 5 - 2 SOUTHEAST SSC 2008 GIRLS
4:00 PM CT RUSH SHORELINE 08 GIRLS 2 - 1 CFC NORTH ORANGE 2008
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:00 PM CFC NORTH CFC CITY WHITE 08 0 - 0 SOUTHEAST SSC 2008 GIRLS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 AM SOUTHEAST SSC 2008 GIRLS 5 - 0 CT RUSH SHORELINE 08 GIRLS
6:00 PM SPORTING CT 2008 GIRLS 0 - 3 CFC NORTH CFC CITY WHITE 08
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:30 AM RHODE ISLAND SURF G2008 ELITE 3 - 1 SPORTING CT 2008 GIRLS
1:00 PM CFC NORTH ORANGE 2008 0 - 3 VALE SC 08 GIRLS
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 AM SOUTHEAST SSC 2008 GIRLS 2 - 1 VALE SC 08 GIRLS
1:00 PM CFC NORTH ORANGE 2008 4 - 2 SPORTING CT 2008 GIRLS
1:00 PM VALE SC 08 GIRLS 2 - 4 RHODE ISLAND SURF G2008 ELITE
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:00 AM SOUTHEAST SSC 2008 GIRLS 1 - 2 CFC NORTH ORANGE 2008