Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U13 CT Championship League II North

Ranking Value: 427

Flight Champion

GU13

DOCA
  • USA: Connecticut
  • Girls U13 (2008)
  • 1310659
1stMENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G (CT)
2ndCHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED (CT)
3rdCFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY (CT)
4thGINGA FC GIRLS 2008 (CT)
5thRHODE ISLAND SURF G2008 CENTRAL (RI)
6thPSC DYNAMO (CT)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY (CT) 8 4 1 3 23 14 13
CHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED (CT) 8 5 0 3 33 14 15
GINGA FC GIRLS 2008 (CT) 8 3 1 4 16 16 10
MENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G (CT) 8 6 2 0 16 1 20
PSC DYNAMO (CT) 7 0 0 7 1 42 0
RHODE ISLAND SURF G2008 CENTRAL (RI) 1 0 0 1 1 3 0

Game Results

Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 AM MENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G 2 - 0 GINGA FC GIRLS 2008
3:30 PM CHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED 3 - 5 CFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY
Friday, September 18, 2020
6:30 PM PSC DYNAMO 0 - 10 CHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED
Sunday, September 20, 2020
3:00 PM CFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY 0 - 2 MENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G
Saturday, September 26, 2020
2:00 PM GINGA FC GIRLS 2008 3 - 2 CFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY
3:30 PM CHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED 0 - 3 MENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G
Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:00 PM CFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY 8 - 0 PSC DYNAMO
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM GINGA FC GIRLS 2008 1 - 2 CHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED
Sunday, October 18, 2020
1:00 PM CHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED 4 - 3 CFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY
Friday, October 23, 2020
6:30 PM PSC DYNAMO 0 - 6 GINGA FC GIRLS 2008
Saturday, October 24, 2020
2:00 PM GINGA FC GIRLS 2008 0 - 0 MENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G
3:30 PM CHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED 9 - 0 PSC DYNAMO
Sunday, November 1, 2020
4:30 PM MENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G 0 - 0 CFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY
Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:30 AM MENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G 3 - 0 PSC DYNAMO
12:00 PM CFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY 4 - 2 GINGA FC GIRLS 2008
3:30 PM CHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED 5 - 1 GINGA FC GIRLS 2008
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 PM GINGA FC GIRLS 2008 3 - 1 RHODE ISLAND SURF G2008 CENTRAL
Saturday, November 14, 2020
12:00 PM PSC DYNAMO 1 - 5 MENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:00 PM MENDONCA SOCCER SCHOOL DOCA FUTEBOL ACADEMY 08G 1 - 0 CHESHIRE SC CSC UNITED
12:00 PM CFC VALLEY 2008 CFC VALLEY SKY 1 - 0 PSC DYNAMO