Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U14 CT Championship League II South

Ranking Value: 265

Flight Champion

Shelton FC - 07 Girls Black

Shelton FC
1stSHELTON FC - 07 GIRLS BLACK (CT)
2ndCT RUSH STATELINE 07 GIRLS (CT)
3rdYANKEE UNITED F.C. PANTHERS NPL (CT)
4thCFC ARSENAL SKY (CT)
5thCHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC LAZIO (CT)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CFC ARSENAL SKY (CT) 4 1 2 1 8 4 5
CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC LAZIO (CT) 7 1 1 5 7 19 4
CT RUSH STATELINE 07 GIRLS (CT) 5 3 1 1 16 6 10
SHELTON FC - 07 GIRLS BLACK (CT) 5 3 2 0 12 5 11
YANKEE UNITED F.C. PANTHERS NPL (CT) 5 2 0 3 11 20 6

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
1:30 PM SHELTON FC - 07 GIRLS BLACK 5 - 1 YANKEE UNITED F.C. PANTHERS NPL
Sunday, September 13, 2020
1:45 PM CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC LAZIO 1 - 0 CFC ARSENAL SKY
Sunday, September 20, 2020
12:00 PM YANKEE UNITED F.C. PANTHERS NPL 5 - 2 CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC LAZIO
Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:00 AM CFC ARSENAL SKY 2 - 2 CT RUSH STATELINE 07 GIRLS
1:30 PM SHELTON FC - 07 GIRLS BLACK 2 - 2 CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC LAZIO
Sunday, September 27, 2020
12:00 PM YANKEE UNITED F.C. PANTHERS NPL 3 - 2 CT RUSH STATELINE 07 GIRLS
Saturday, October 3, 2020
9:00 AM CT RUSH STATELINE 07 GIRLS 2 - 0 CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC LAZIO
Saturday, October 24, 2020
9:00 AM CFC ARSENAL SKY 6 - 1 CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC LAZIO
Sunday, October 25, 2020
2:00 PM YANKEE UNITED F.C. PANTHERS NPL 2 - 4 SHELTON FC - 07 GIRLS BLACK
Saturday, November 7, 2020
2:00 PM CT RUSH STATELINE 07 GIRLS 7 - 0 YANKEE UNITED F.C. PANTHERS NPL
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 PM CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC LAZIO 0 - 1 SHELTON FC - 07 GIRLS BLACK
Saturday, November 14, 2020
3:00 PM CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC LAZIO 1 - 3 CT RUSH STATELINE 07 GIRLS
Sunday, November 15, 2020
3:15 PM SHELTON FC - 07 GIRLS BLACK 0 - 0 CFC ARSENAL SKY