Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U12 Atlantic Development League

Ranking Value: 6267

Flight Champion

Pre-Academy White

Soccer Association of Columbia
1stSAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE (MD)
2ndBETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09 (MD)
3rdARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY (VA)
4thSYC 2009 BOYS BLUE (VA)
5thALEXANDRIA ALEX 09 BOYS RED (VA)
6thLOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL (VA)
7thTOTAL FUTBOL 2009 GOLD (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ALEXANDRIA ALEX 09 BOYS RED (VA) 7 1 2 4 9 17 5
ARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY (VA) 8 4 1 3 12 12 13
BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09 (MD) 8 6 1 1 30 10 19
LOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL (VA) 8 1 1 6 8 18 4
SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE (MD) 8 6 2 0 21 4 20
SYC 2009 BOYS BLUE (VA) 8 4 1 3 11 13 13
TOTAL FUTBOL 2009 GOLD (MD) 7 1 0 6 9 26 3

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
9:00 AM SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE 0 - 0 BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09
12:00 PM SYC 2009 BOYS BLUE 3 - 2 TOTAL FUTBOL 2009 GOLD
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:20 AM SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE 5 - 1 LOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL
Saturday, September 19, 2020
5:00 PM SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE 3 - 1 BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09
Sunday, September 20, 2020
9:00 AM ALEXANDRIA ALEX 09 BOYS RED 3 - 5 TOTAL FUTBOL 2009 GOLD
5:00 PM LOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL 0 - 1 ARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY
Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:00 AM LOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL 1 - 3 BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09
1:00 PM ARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY 1 - 1 SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE
Friday, October 2, 2020
6:00 PM SYC 2009 BOYS BLUE 3 - 2 ALEXANDRIA ALEX 09 BOYS RED
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:30 AM ALEXANDRIA ALEX 09 BOYS RED 0 - 1 SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE
4:00 PM ARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY 3 - 5 BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09
4:00 PM LOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL 2 - 1 TOTAL FUTBOL 2009 GOLD
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 AM ALEXANDRIA ALEX 09 BOYS RED 1 - 6 BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09
10:00 AM SYC 2009 BOYS BLUE 2 - 1 LOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL
3:30 PM ARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY 3 - 0 TOTAL FUTBOL 2009 GOLD
Saturday, October 24, 2020
9:00 AM SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE 6 - 0 TOTAL FUTBOL 2009 GOLD
6:00 PM SYC 2009 BOYS BLUE 1 - 3 BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09
Sunday, October 25, 2020
5:00 PM ARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY 2 - 0 SYC 2009 BOYS BLUE
Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:00 AM LOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL 2 - 2 ALEXANDRIA ALEX 09 BOYS RED
2:20 PM SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE 2 - 0 SYC 2009 BOYS BLUE
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:30 AM BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09 7 - 0 TOTAL FUTBOL 2009 GOLD
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:00 AM SYC 2009 BOYS BLUE 2 - 1 TOTAL FUTBOL 2009 GOLD
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:30 AM BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 1 09 5 - 1 ARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY
1:00 PM LOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL 1 - 3 SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY WHITE
Saturday, November 14, 2020
2:30 PM ARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY 0 - 1 ALEXANDRIA ALEX 09 BOYS RED
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:00 PM ARLINGTON SA 2009B ACADEMY 1 - 0 LOUDOUN SOCCER 09B PRE-ECNL
3:00 PM ALEXANDRIA ALEX 09 BOYS RED 0 - 0 SYC 2009 BOYS BLUE