Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U13 CT Championship League II South

Ranking Value: 172

Flight Champion

GU13

Olé Impact FC
1stOLE' IMPACT FC G2008 (CT)
2ndSHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK (CT)
3rdCHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT (CT)
4thSOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK (CT)
5thREVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008 (CT)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT (CT) 8 3 1 4 11 16 10
OLE' IMPACT FC G2008 (CT) 8 8 0 0 37 3 24
REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008 (CT) 8 1 0 7 2 28 3
SHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK (CT) 8 5 0 3 14 9 15
SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK (CT) 8 2 1 5 8 16 7

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:15 PM SHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK 1 - 0 SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK
Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 PM REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008 0 - 5 OLE' IMPACT FC G2008
Saturday, September 19, 2020
3:30 PM CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT 4 - 0 REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:30 AM OLE' IMPACT FC G2008 4 - 1 SHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK
12:00 PM CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT 1 - 2 SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK
Saturday, September 26, 2020
4:30 PM OLE' IMPACT FC G2008 7 - 0 CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT
Sunday, September 27, 2020
9:00 AM SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK 4 - 0 REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM OLE' IMPACT FC G2008 6 - 1 SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK
2:00 PM CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT 4 - 1 SHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 AM SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK 0 - 3 OLE' IMPACT FC G2008
Saturday, October 24, 2020
3:15 PM SHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK 3 - 0 SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:30 PM OLE' IMPACT FC G2008 7 - 1 REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008
Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:00 AM SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK 1 - 1 CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT
3:15 PM SHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK 0 - 1 OLE' IMPACT FC G2008
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 AM REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008 0 - 1 CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT
Saturday, November 7, 2020
1:30 PM SHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK 3 - 0 REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 AM REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008 1 - 0 SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA 2008 GIRLS BLACK
3:00 PM CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT 0 - 4 OLE' IMPACT FC G2008
Saturday, November 14, 2020
1:30 PM CHELSEA PIERS SHORELINE SC ANDERLECHT 0 - 1 SHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:00 AM REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 2008 0 - 4 SHELTON FC - 08 GIRLS BLACK