Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U16 South Atlantic Premier III

Ranking Value: 839

Flight Champion

SDor 05 PREMIER

DORADUS
1stDORADUS SDOR 05 PREMIER (VA)
2ndELLICOTT CITY CITY 2005 BOYS SILVER (MD)
3rdST. MARY'S SOCCER SMS 05 BOMBERS PREMIER (MD)
4thSALISBURY UNITED SC 05 GOLD (MD)
5thPIPELINE SC PRE ECNL (MD)
6thASPEN HILL 05 ELITE (MD)
7thASA PGSA REAL BARZA 05 (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ASA PGSA REAL BARZA 05 (MD) 6 0 0 6 8 33 0
ASPEN HILL 05 ELITE (MD) 5 0 1 4 4 10 1
DORADUS SDOR 05 PREMIER (VA) 7 5 2 0 22 6 17
ELLICOTT CITY CITY 2005 BOYS SILVER (MD) 7 5 1 1 17 6 16
PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL (MD) 5 2 1 2 9 10 7
SALISBURY UNITED SC 05 GOLD (MD) 7 3 1 3 10 14 10
ST. MARY'S SOCCER SMS 05 BOMBERS PREMIER (MD) 7 3 2 2 20 11 11

Game Results

Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:00 AM ST. MARY'S SOCCER SMS 05 BOMBERS PREMIER 9 - 1 ASA PGSA REAL BARZA 05
Saturday, October 3, 2020
3:00 PM ST. MARY'S SOCCER SMS 05 BOMBERS PREMIER 1 - 1 ASPEN HILL 05 ELITE
6:50 PM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 1 - 1 DORADUS SDOR 05 PREMIER
Sunday, October 4, 2020
9:00 AM ASA PGSA REAL BARZA 05 1 - 7 ELLICOTT CITY CITY 2005 BOYS SILVER
1:00 PM SALISBURY UNITED SC 05 GOLD 3 - 4 PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL
Sunday, October 11, 2020
2:00 PM DORADUS SDOR 05 PREMIER 4 - 0 SALISBURY UNITED SC 05 GOLD
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9:00 AM ELLICOTT CITY CITY 2005 BOYS SILVER 3 - 2 ASA PGSA REAL BARZA 05
Sunday, October 18, 2020
9:00 AM ELLICOTT CITY CITY 2005 BOYS SILVER 2 - 0 ST. MARY'S SOCCER SMS 05 BOMBERS PREMIER
4:30 PM ASPEN HILL 05 ELITE 1 - 4 SALISBURY UNITED SC 05 GOLD
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:30 PM SALISBURY UNITED SC 05 GOLD 0 - 4 ST. MARY'S SOCCER SMS 05 BOMBERS PREMIER
2:30 PM ELLICOTT CITY CITY 2005 BOYS SILVER 1 - 3 DORADUS SDOR 05 PREMIER
Saturday, October 31, 2020
12:00 PM DORADUS SDOR 05 PREMIER 3 - 2 ASPEN HILL 05 ELITE
1:30 PM ASA PGSA REAL BARZA 05 2 - 3 ST. MARY'S SOCCER SMS 05 BOMBERS PREMIER
Sunday, November 1, 2020
2:20 PM ASPEN HILL 05 ELITE 0 - 1 ELLICOTT CITY CITY 2005 BOYS SILVER
4:00 PM ASA PGSA REAL BARZA 05 1 - 2 SALISBURY UNITED SC 05 GOLD
5:00 PM ST. MARY'S SOCCER SMS 05 BOMBERS PREMIER 2 - 4 PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:00 AM ELLICOTT CITY CITY 2005 BOYS SILVER 3 - 0 PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL
Sunday, November 8, 2020
11:00 AM SALISBURY UNITED SC 05 GOLD 0 - 0 ELLICOTT CITY CITY 2005 BOYS SILVER
Saturday, November 21, 2020
8:00 AM ASPEN HILL 05 ELITE 0 - 1 DORADUS SDOR 05 PREMIER
Saturday, November 28, 2020
12:00 PM DORADUS SDOR 05 PREMIER 9 - 1 ASA PGSA REAL BARZA 05
Sunday, December 6, 2020
3:30 PM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 0 - 1 SALISBURY UNITED SC 05 GOLD
Saturday, December 12, 2020
2:00 PM DORADUS SDOR 05 PREMIER 1 - 1 ST. MARY'S SOCCER SMS 05 BOMBERS PREMIER