Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U19 USYS South Atlantic Conference Premier I

Ranking Value: 1006

Flight Champion

2002G Navy

Coppermine Soccer Club
1stCOPPERMINE SC (HFC UNITED) USYS NL (MD)
2ndALEXANDRIA '02G RED (VA)
3rdMCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER MCLEAN 03 GIRLS ECNL (VA)
4thMARYLAND UNITED FC 02/03 NL GIRLS (MD)
5thVIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 02 ACADEMY I (VA)
6thTSJ FC VIRGINIA UNITED 03G (VA)
7thSAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ALEXANDRIA '02G RED (VA) 3 3 0 0 11 4 9
COPPERMINE SC (HFC UNITED) USYS NL (MD) 4 4 0 0 9 2 12
MARYLAND UNITED FC 02/03 NL GIRLS (MD) 4 1 0 3 3 10 3
MCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER MCLEAN 03 GIRLS ECNL (VA) 2 2 0 0 7 1 6
SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY (MD) 3 0 0 3 2 8 0
TSJ FC VIRGINIA UNITED 03G (VA) 3 0 0 3 3 9 0
VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 02 ACADEMY I (VA) 1 0 0 1 0 1 0

Game Results

Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:00 PM SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY 0 - 1 MARYLAND UNITED FC 02/03 NL GIRLS
Saturday, October 17, 2020
7:45 PM MCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER MCLEAN 03 GIRLS ECNL 5 - 1 SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:00 AM MARYLAND UNITED FC 02/03 NL GIRLS 1 - 4 COPPERMINE SC (HFC UNITED) USYS NL
Sunday, October 25, 2020
11:00 AM COPPERMINE SC (HFC UNITED) USYS NL 1 - 0 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 02 ACADEMY I
Saturday, November 7, 2020
12:30 PM MARYLAND UNITED FC 02/03 NL GIRLS 1 - 4 ALEXANDRIA '02G RED
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
8:15 PM TSJ FC VIRGINIA UNITED 03G 3 - 4 ALEXANDRIA '02G RED
Sunday, December 13, 2020
1:00 PM MCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER MCLEAN 03 GIRLS ECNL 2 - 0 MARYLAND UNITED FC 02/03 NL GIRLS
Saturday, February 6, 2021
10:00 AM COPPERMINE SC (HFC UNITED) USYS NL 2 - 1 SAC/BA PRE-ACADEMY
Saturday, February 27, 2021
9:00 AM ALEXANDRIA '02G RED 3 - 0 TSJ FC VIRGINIA UNITED 03G
Sunday, February 28, 2021
4:00 PM TSJ FC VIRGINIA UNITED 03G 0 - 2 COPPERMINE SC (HFC UNITED) USYS NL