Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U17 USYS South Atlantic Conference Premier I - Blue

Ranking Value: 4037

Flight Champion

McLean 2004 Boys ECNL

McLean YS
1stMCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER MCLEAN 2004 BOYS ECNL (VA)
2ndBURKE ATHLETIC ELITE (VA)
3rdST. MARY'S SOCCER UNITED (MD)
4thDORADUS SDOR 04 ELITE (VA)
5thCALVERTON SC CERRITOS SOCCER ACADEMY (MD)
6thLAUREL LIONS 2004 (MD)
7thSYC 20004 BOYS BLUE (VA)
8thTAKOMA DREAMERS SC LIONS (MD)
9thALEXANDRIA '04B RED (VA)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ALEXANDRIA '04B RED (VA) 3 0 0 3 1 9 0
BURKE ATHLETIC ELITE (VA) 5 2 2 1 10 9 8
CALVERTON SC CERRITOS SOCCER ACADEMY (MD) 4 1 3 0 9 6 6
DORADUS SDOR 04 ELITE (VA) 5 2 1 2 11 13 7
LAUREL LIONS 2004 (MD) 5 1 2 2 11 9 5
MCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER MCLEAN 2004 BOYS ECNL (VA) 3 3 0 0 8 2 9
ST. MARY'S SOCCER UNITED (MD) 4 2 1 1 9 6 7
SYC 20004 BOYS BLUE (VA) 2 0 1 1 3 5 1
TAKOMA DREAMERS SC LIONS (MD) 1 0 0 1 1 4 0

Game Results

Sunday, October 4, 2020
2:00 PM DORADUS SDOR 04 ELITE 1 - 4 CALVERTON SC CERRITOS SOCCER ACADEMY
Saturday, October 17, 2020
2:30 PM CALVERTON SC CERRITOS SOCCER ACADEMY 2 - 2 ST. MARY'S SOCCER UNITED
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:00 AM LAUREL LIONS 2004 2 - 3 DORADUS SDOR 04 ELITE
3:00 PM TAKOMA DREAMERS SC LIONS 1 - 4 BURKE ATHLETIC ELITE
Saturday, October 24, 2020
4:00 PM BURKE ATHLETIC ELITE 2 - 1 ALEXANDRIA '04B RED
Sunday, October 25, 2020
2:00 PM ST. MARY'S SOCCER UNITED 2 - 1 LAUREL LIONS 2004
Saturday, October 31, 2020
5:00 PM CALVERTON SC CERRITOS SOCCER ACADEMY 2 - 2 LAUREL LIONS 2004
Sunday, November 1, 2020
2:00 PM DORADUS SDOR 04 ELITE 1 - 4 ST. MARY'S SOCCER UNITED
Sunday, November 8, 2020
2:00 PM BURKE ATHLETIC ELITE 2 - 2 LAUREL LIONS 2004
Saturday, November 14, 2020
11:30 AM LAUREL LIONS 2004 4 - 0 ALEXANDRIA '04B RED
4:00 PM MCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER MCLEAN 2004 BOYS ECNL 3 - 1 SYC 20004 BOYS BLUE
Sunday, November 15, 2020
3:00 PM MCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER MCLEAN 2004 BOYS ECNL 2 - 1 ST. MARY'S SOCCER UNITED
5:00 PM BURKE ATHLETIC ELITE 1 - 1 CALVERTON SC CERRITOS SOCCER ACADEMY
Sunday, November 22, 2020
12:00 PM DORADUS SDOR 04 ELITE 2 - 2 SYC 20004 BOYS BLUE
Sunday, December 6, 2020
1:00 PM ALEXANDRIA '04B RED 0 - 3 MCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER MCLEAN 2004 BOYS ECNL
Sunday, February 21, 2021
12:00 PM DORADUS SDOR 04 ELITE 4 - 1 BURKE ATHLETIC ELITE