Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U17 South Atlantic Premier III

Ranking Value: 1061

Flight Champion

White 04

Potomac Soccer Association
1stPOTOMAC WHITE 04 (MD)
2ndFREEDOM FLASH RED (MD)
3rdELITE TALENT ACADEMY (ETA) ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2004 HELSINGOR (VA)
4thBOWIE YOUTH BYSA '04 ELITE (MD)
5thSHORE FC BLACK (MD)
6thSAC PREMIER BLUE (MD)
7thLIVERPOOL FCIA MD CENTRAL 2004 BOYS (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BOWIE YOUTH BYSA '04 ELITE (MD) 3 2 0 1 13 3 6
ELITE TALENT ACADEMY (ETA) ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2004 HELSINGOR (VA) 3 2 1 0 7 3 7
FREEDOM FLASH RED (MD) 4 3 0 1 14 3 9
LIVERPOOL FCIA MD CENTRAL 2004 BOYS (MD) 7 0 0 7 4 30 0
POTOMAC WHITE 04 (MD) 6 5 1 0 17 4 16
SAC PREMIER BLUE (MD) 6 2 0 4 9 18 6
SHORE FC BLACK (MD) 5 2 0 3 5 8 6

Game Results

Saturday, September 26, 2020
6:20 PM SAC PREMIER BLUE 2 - 1 LIVERPOOL FCIA MD CENTRAL 2004 BOYS
Sunday, September 27, 2020
4:30 PM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY (ETA) ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2004 HELSINGOR 1 - 1 POTOMAC WHITE 04
Saturday, October 3, 2020
3:50 PM FREEDOM FLASH RED 3 - 1 SHORE FC BLACK
6:15 PM POTOMAC WHITE 04 3 - 0 SAC PREMIER BLUE
Sunday, October 4, 2020
9:00 AM LIVERPOOL FCIA MD CENTRAL 2004 BOYS 1 - 11 BOWIE YOUTH BYSA '04 ELITE
Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:30 AM LIVERPOOL FCIA MD CENTRAL 2004 BOYS 1 - 7 POTOMAC WHITE 04
Sunday, October 18, 2020
2:10 PM FREEDOM FLASH RED 7 - 0 SAC PREMIER BLUE
Saturday, October 24, 2020
10:00 AM POTOMAC WHITE 04 2 - 1 BOWIE YOUTH BYSA '04 ELITE
10:15 AM SHORE FC BLACK 3 - 2 SAC PREMIER BLUE
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM LIVERPOOL FCIA MD CENTRAL 2004 BOYS 0 - 3 FREEDOM FLASH RED
12:00 PM SAC PREMIER BLUE 2 - 3 ELITE TALENT ACADEMY (ETA) ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2004 HELSINGOR
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:00 AM POTOMAC WHITE 04 2 - 0 SHORE FC BLACK
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:30 PM FREEDOM FLASH RED 1 - 2 POTOMAC WHITE 04
2:00 PM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY (ETA) ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2004 HELSINGOR 3 - 0 LIVERPOOL FCIA MD CENTRAL 2004 BOYS
Sunday, November 8, 2020
9:00 AM LIVERPOOL FCIA MD CENTRAL 2004 BOYS 1 - 3 SAC PREMIER BLUE
Saturday, November 14, 2020
11:00 AM LIVERPOOL FCIA MD CENTRAL 2004 BOYS 0 - 1 SHORE FC BLACK
Sunday, December 6, 2020
12:00 PM SHORE FC BLACK 0 - 1 BOWIE YOUTH BYSA '04 ELITE