Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U18 South Atlantic Championship League I

Ranking Value: 281

Flight Champion

River Plate

Thunder Soccer Club
1stTHUNDER RIVER PLATE (MD)
2ndBERWYN HEIGHTS BOYS AND GIRLS WOLFPACK (MD)
3rdBRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW (MD)
4thEVOLUTION FC (MD)
5thCOCKEYSVILLE FC PRIDE (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BERWYN HEIGHTS BOYS AND GIRLS WOLFPACK (MD) 7 3 2 2 18 13 11
BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW (MD) 8 3 2 3 14 11 11
COCKEYSVILLE FC PRIDE (MD) 7 1 1 5 11 19 4
EVOLUTION FC (MD) 6 1 3 2 4 11 6
THUNDER RIVER PLATE (MD) 8 5 2 1 15 8 17

Game Results

Sunday, September 27, 2020
1:00 PM COCKEYSVILLE FC PRIDE 4 - 5 BERWYN HEIGHTS BOYS AND GIRLS WOLFPACK
Saturday, October 3, 2020
5:00 PM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW 6 - 1 COCKEYSVILLE FC PRIDE
5:00 PM BERWYN HEIGHTS BOYS AND GIRLS WOLFPACK 2 - 2 THUNDER RIVER PLATE
Saturday, October 10, 2020
5:15 PM THUNDER RIVER PLATE 4 - 2 BERWYN HEIGHTS BOYS AND GIRLS WOLFPACK
Sunday, October 11, 2020
2:45 PM THUNDER RIVER PLATE 0 - 0 EVOLUTION FC
Saturday, October 17, 2020
5:00 PM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW 0 - 0 EVOLUTION FC
Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:00 PM COCKEYSVILLE FC PRIDE 1 - 2 THUNDER RIVER PLATE
Saturday, October 24, 2020
1:00 PM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW 1 - 2 THUNDER RIVER PLATE
3:00 PM COCKEYSVILLE FC PRIDE 3 - 1 EVOLUTION FC
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:30 AM THUNDER RIVER PLATE 3 - 1 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW
4:00 PM EVOLUTION FC 0 - 6 BERWYN HEIGHTS BOYS AND GIRLS WOLFPACK
Sunday, November 1, 2020
6:00 PM BERWYN HEIGHTS BOYS AND GIRLS WOLFPACK 2 - 1 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW
6:00 PM EVOLUTION FC 1 - 0 THUNDER RIVER PLATE
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
7:30 PM THUNDER RIVER PLATE 2 - 0 COCKEYSVILLE FC PRIDE
Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM COCKEYSVILLE FC PRIDE 1 - 2 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW
1:00 PM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW 1 - 0 BERWYN HEIGHTS BOYS AND GIRLS WOLFPACK
Sunday, November 8, 2020
3:00 PM BERWYN HEIGHTS BOYS AND GIRLS WOLFPACK 1 - 1 COCKEYSVILLE FC PRIDE
Saturday, November 14, 2020
2:00 PM EVOLUTION FC 2 - 2 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BRAUSA 03 YELLOW