Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U16 South Atlantic Premier IV Red

Ranking Value: 187

Flight Champion

World Class Premier

World Class Premier
1stWORLD CLASS PREMIER (MD)
2ndBALTIMORE CELTIC GIRLS 05 WEST ELITE (MD)
3rdMARYLAND UNITED FC 2005 GIRLS ELITE (MD)
4thARUNDEL ASA FIRE '05 (MD)
5thWASHINGTON CAPITAL UNITED 05G BLUE (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ARUNDEL ASA FIRE '05 (MD) 6 0 1 5 7 17 1
BALTIMORE CELTIC GIRLS 05 WEST ELITE (MD) 7 4 1 2 13 13 13
MARYLAND UNITED FC 2005 GIRLS ELITE (MD) 6 3 1 2 7 8 10
WASHINGTON CAPITAL UNITED 05G BLUE (MD) 6 0 1 5 5 24 1
WORLD CLASS PREMIER (MD) 7 7 0 0 43 13 21

Game Results

Sunday, September 27, 2020
4:30 PM WORLD CLASS PREMIER 15 - 2 WASHINGTON CAPITAL UNITED 05G BLUE
Saturday, October 3, 2020
11:00 AM ARUNDEL ASA FIRE '05 0 - 0 WASHINGTON CAPITAL UNITED 05G BLUE
Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:45 AM MARYLAND UNITED FC 2005 GIRLS ELITE 3 - 0 ARUNDEL ASA FIRE '05
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:00 AM BALTIMORE CELTIC GIRLS 05 WEST ELITE 3 - 6 WORLD CLASS PREMIER
Saturday, October 24, 2020
8:30 AM ARUNDEL ASA FIRE '05 0 - 1 MARYLAND UNITED FC 2005 GIRLS ELITE
12:00 PM WASHINGTON CAPITAL UNITED 05G BLUE 0 - 1 BALTIMORE CELTIC GIRLS 05 WEST ELITE
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:00 PM BALTIMORE CELTIC GIRLS 05 WEST ELITE 2 - 1 WASHINGTON CAPITAL UNITED 05G BLUE
Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:00 AM WASHINGTON CAPITAL UNITED 05G BLUE 2 - 5 WORLD CLASS PREMIER
11:00 PM BALTIMORE CELTIC GIRLS 05 WEST ELITE 3 - 2 ARUNDEL ASA FIRE '05
Sunday, November 1, 2020
3:30 PM WORLD CLASS PREMIER 5 - 0 MARYLAND UNITED FC 2005 GIRLS ELITE
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:00 AM BALTIMORE CELTIC GIRLS 05 WEST ELITE 1 - 0 MARYLAND UNITED FC 2005 GIRLS ELITE
11:00 AM ARUNDEL ASA FIRE '05 3 - 5 WORLD CLASS PREMIER
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:30 PM MARYLAND UNITED FC 2005 GIRLS ELITE 1 - 0 WASHINGTON CAPITAL UNITED 05G BLUE
Saturday, November 21, 2020
3:30 PM WORLD CLASS PREMIER 5 - 2 ARUNDEL ASA FIRE '05
Sunday, November 22, 2020
1:30 PM WORLD CLASS PREMIER 2 - 1 BALTIMORE CELTIC GIRLS 05 WEST ELITE
Saturday, December 5, 2020
10:30 AM MARYLAND UNITED FC 2005 GIRLS ELITE 2 - 2 BALTIMORE CELTIC GIRLS 05 WEST ELITE