Red River NPL North Division 20/21

Boys U19 Under 19 Boys-I

Ranking Value: 1891

Flight Champion

Oklahoma Cosmos 03B EA

South Lakes SC
  • USA: Oklahoma
  • Boys U19 (2003)
  • 488382
1stOKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE (OK)
2ndOK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN (OK)
3rdAR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL (AR)
4thOK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03 (OK)
5thOK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02 (OK)
6thNEOFC 02 BLUE (OK)
7thWEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE (OK)
8thTULSA SC 02/03B NPL (OK)
9thARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER (AR)
10thNEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY (OK)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE (OK) 9 8 0 1 18 5 24
AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL (AR) 9 7 0 2 16 8 21
ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER (AR) 9 1 2 6 15 17 5
NEOFC 02 BLUE (OK) 9 3 1 5 11 23 10
NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY (OK) 9 0 0 9 5 38 0
OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02 (OK) 9 4 1 4 22 10 13
OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03 (OK) 9 6 1 2 18 8 19
OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN (OK) 9 7 1 1 20 9 22
TULSA SC 02/03B NPL (OK) 9 2 1 6 11 21 7
WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE (OK) 9 2 3 4 15 12 9

Game Results

Saturday, August 29, 2020
3:00 PM OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02 4 - 1 ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER
3:00 PM OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN 0 - 1 OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE
Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:00 PM OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03 4 - 0 NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY
Sunday, September 13, 2020
11:00 AM OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE 2 - 1 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03
3:00 PM OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN 3 - 1 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE
5:00 PM OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02 5 - 1 NEOFC 02 BLUE
Saturday, September 19, 2020
11:00 AM NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY 2 - 7 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02
3:00 PM TULSA SC 02/03B NPL 1 - 2 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03
Sunday, September 20, 2020
11:00 AM ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER 1 - 2 NEOFC 02 BLUE
Saturday, September 26, 2020
1:00 PM OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02 4 - 0 TULSA SC 02/03B NPL
3:00 PM WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE 1 - 2 OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE
3:00 PM OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN 2 - 2 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03
Sunday, September 27, 2020
8:30 AM OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03 1 - 2 AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL
1:00 PM NEOFC 02 BLUE 0 - 3 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03
1:00 PM OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN 3 - 0 NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY
1:30 PM TULSA SC 02/03B NPL 1 - 4 AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL
Saturday, October 3, 2020
3:00 PM WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE 1 - 1 ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER
Saturday, October 10, 2020
11:00 AM NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY 0 - 7 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE
2:00 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER 1 - 3 OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN
Sunday, October 11, 2020
1:00 PM NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY 0 - 3 OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE
3:00 PM WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE 1 - 1 NEOFC 02 BLUE
Saturday, October 17, 2020
1:00 PM AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL 1 - 0 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE
Saturday, October 24, 2020
10:00 AM AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL 4 - 0 NEOFC 02 BLUE
5:00 PM TULSA SC 02/03B NPL 1 - 1 ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER
Sunday, October 25, 2020
2:00 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER 8 - 0 NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY
3:00 PM OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE 1 - 2 NEOFC 02 BLUE
Sunday, November 1, 2020
11:00 AM NEOFC 02 BLUE 1 - 3 OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN
Thursday, November 5, 2020
6:30 PM NEOFC 02 BLUE 2 - 4 TULSA SC 02/03B NPL
Saturday, November 7, 2020
1:00 PM OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE 3 - 0 AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL
Sunday, November 8, 2020
1:00 PM OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN 2 - 1 AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL
5:00 PM WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE 2 - 0 TULSA SC 02/03B NPL
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
6:30 PM NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY 2 - 3 TULSA SC 02/03B NPL
Saturday, November 14, 2020
11:00 AM OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03 3 - 1 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE
1:00 PM TULSA SC 02/03B NPL 1 - 2 OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN
2:00 PM AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL 2 - 1 ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER
Sunday, November 15, 2020
2:00 PM NEOFC 02 BLUE 2 - 1 NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY
3:00 PM OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02 1 - 1 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA 02/03 BOYS WHITE
Sunday, December 6, 2020
2:00 PM AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL 1 - 0 NEOFC BARTLESVILLE 03 GRAY
Saturday, December 12, 2020
9:00 AM OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03 1 - 0 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02
2:15 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER 1 - 3 OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE
Sunday, December 13, 2020
12:30 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC ARKANSAS COMETS 02B PREMIER 0 - 1 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 03
Saturday, January 9, 2021
1:00 PM OK ENERGY FC 03 GREEN 2 - 1 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02
Saturday, January 23, 2021
11:00 AM OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE 2 - 0 TULSA SC 02/03B NPL
Saturday, January 30, 2021
1:00 PM AR RISING SOCCER '02/'03 BOYS NPL 1 - 0 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02
Saturday, February 6, 2021
3:00 PM OKLAHOMA COSMOS 02B ELITE 1 - 0 OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 02