Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

MOSA Fall 2020

  • Freehold, NJ
  • 8/23/2020-3/31/2021
  • B U8-U17,U19; G U8-U16,U19

Boys U11 2010 Boys National 2

Ranking Value: 172

Flight Champion

Dynamic Dawgs

Peninsula Soccer Club
1stPENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS (NJ)
2ndPENINSULA UNITED EAGLES (NJ)
3rdRSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK (NJ)
4thBULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS (NJ)
5thOCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE (NJ)
6thMSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS (NJ) 8 2 1 5 21 23 7
MSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE (NJ) 8 0 2 6 10 29 2
OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE (NJ) 8 1 1 6 6 27 4
PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS (NJ) 10 9 1 0 45 18 28
PENINSULA UNITED EAGLES (NJ) 7 5 1 1 20 9 16
RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK (NJ) 9 4 2 3 30 26 14

Game Results

Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:30 PM PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS 7 - 4 RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK
1:00 PM BULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS 5 - 1 MSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE
2:00 PM PENINSULA UNITED EAGLES 5 - 0 OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE
Sunday, September 20, 2020
8:30 AM PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS 4 - 4 PENINSULA UNITED EAGLES
12:00 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE 0 - 5 BULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS
Friday, September 25, 2020
6:30 PM RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK 4 - 1 MSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE
Saturday, September 26, 2020
11:00 AM RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK 2 - 2 OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE
1:30 PM PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS 5 - 3 BULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS
Sunday, September 27, 2020
3:30 PM PENINSULA UNITED EAGLES 2 - 0 BULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS
Thursday, October 1, 2020
6:30 PM MSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE 1 - 7 PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS
Sunday, October 4, 2020
11:00 AM PENINSULA UNITED EAGLES 5 - 1 RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK
1:15 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE 2 - 1 MSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE
2:00 PM BULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS 3 - 4 PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS
Sunday, October 18, 2020
1:00 PM MSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE 1 - 3 PENINSULA UNITED EAGLES
2:45 PM BULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS 3 - 5 RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK
Friday, October 23, 2020
5:00 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE 0 - 4 PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS
Sunday, October 25, 2020
12:00 PM MSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE 1 - 1 BULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS
12:00 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE 0 - 1 PENINSULA UNITED EAGLES
3:00 PM RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK 1 - 3 PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
1:30 PM MSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE 4 - 4 RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK
Saturday, November 7, 2020
1:00 PM PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS 5 - 2 OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE
Sunday, November 8, 2020
1:30 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA 10 SHARKS WHITE 0 - 4 RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK
1:30 PM PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS 3 - 0 MSA 2010 DYNAMO WHITE
Monday, November 9, 2020
6:00 PM PENINSULA UNITED EAGLES 0 - 3 PENINSULA DYNAMIC DAWGS
Sunday, November 22, 2020
11:00 AM RSA RED BULLS 10 BLACK 5 - 1 BULLDOGS SC 2010 BOYS