Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

MOSA Fall 2020

  • Freehold, NJ
  • 8/23/2020-3/31/2021
  • B U8-U17,U19; G U8-U16,U19

Boys U13 2008 Boys National 2

Ranking Value: 187

Flight Champion

Bulldogs

Brick Township SA
1stBRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS (NJ)
2ndNEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING (NJ)
3rdTOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR (NJ)
4thRSA RED BULLS 08 RED (NJ)
5thMANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS (NJ) 8 6 0 2 24 15 18
MANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B (NJ) 8 1 3 4 17 25 6
NEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING (NJ) 8 5 1 2 20 14 16
RSA RED BULLS 08 RED (NJ) 8 2 1 5 18 27 7
TOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR (NJ) 8 3 1 4 18 16 10

Game Results

Sunday, September 13, 2020
3:00 PM BRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS 2 - 1 RSA RED BULLS 08 RED
3:30 PM TOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR 5 - 1 MANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B
Sunday, September 20, 2020
12:30 PM MANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B 1 - 1 NEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING
1:30 PM BRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS 2 - 5 TOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:00 AM RSA RED BULLS 08 RED 5 - 5 MANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B
11:30 AM TOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR 0 - 3 NEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING
Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:00 PM NEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING 0 - 3 BRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS
1:30 PM TOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR 1 - 2 RSA RED BULLS 08 RED
Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:00 PM RSA RED BULLS 08 RED 3 - 5 NEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING
1:30 PM BRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS 4 - 3 MANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B
Sunday, October 25, 2020
12:00 PM MANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B 1 - 1 TOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR
1:15 PM RSA RED BULLS 08 RED 3 - 2 BRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 PM TOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR 1 - 4 BRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
6:30 PM MANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B 1 - 5 BRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS
Friday, November 6, 2020
6:30 PM NEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING 4 - 3 RSA RED BULLS 08 RED
Sunday, November 8, 2020
9:30 AM MANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B 4 - 0 RSA RED BULLS 08 RED
11:45 AM NEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING 2 - 1 TOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR
Friday, November 13, 2020
6:30 PM NEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING 4 - 1 MANALAPAN SC MENACE 08B
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:00 PM RSA RED BULLS 08 RED 1 - 4 TOMS RIVER FUTBOL NEYMAR
12:00 PM BRICK TOWNSHIP SA BULLDOGS 2 - 1 NEPTUNE SA LIGHTNING