Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

MOSA Fall 2020

  • Freehold, NJ
  • 8/23/2020-3/31/2021
  • B U8-U17,U19; G U8-U16,U19

Boys U14 2007 Boys Premier

Ranking Value: 424

Flight Champion

Inferno

Tinton Falls Soccer Club
1stTINTON FALLS INFERNO (NJ)
2ndRED BANK FC WARRIORS (NJ)
3rdPOINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE (NJ)
4thHOLMDEL FC DYNAMO (NJ)
5thCOLTS NECK SC DYNAMO (NJ)
6thWALL SC VALENCIA (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO (NJ) 10 2 1 7 10 28 7
HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO (NJ) 10 2 2 6 13 23 8
POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE (NJ) 10 5 3 2 22 11 18
RED BANK FC WARRIORS (NJ) 10 6 1 3 19 8 19
TINTON FALLS INFERNO (NJ) 10 8 2 0 26 6 26
WALL SC VALENCIA (NJ) 10 1 3 6 10 24 6

Game Results

Friday, September 11, 2020
7:30 PM RED BANK FC WARRIORS 2 - 1 POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE
Sunday, September 13, 2020
9:30 AM TINTON FALLS INFERNO 5 - 0 COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO
12:00 PM WALL SC VALENCIA 2 - 2 HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO
Friday, September 18, 2020
7:30 PM WALL SC VALENCIA 0 - 5 RED BANK FC WARRIORS
Sunday, September 20, 2020
11:00 AM HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO 3 - 1 COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO
12:00 PM POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE 1 - 2 TINTON FALLS INFERNO
Friday, September 25, 2020
7:30 PM RED BANK FC WARRIORS 0 - 1 TINTON FALLS INFERNO
Sunday, September 27, 2020
12:00 PM COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO 0 - 4 WALL SC VALENCIA
1:00 PM HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO 1 - 2 POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE
Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:00 PM TINTON FALLS INFERNO 4 - 0 WALL SC VALENCIA
3:00 PM POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE 6 - 1 COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO
5:00 PM RED BANK FC WARRIORS 0 - 1 HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:15 AM TINTON FALLS INFERNO 4 - 0 HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO
12:00 PM WALL SC VALENCIA 1 - 2 POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE
4:45 PM RED BANK FC WARRIORS 2 - 0 COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO
Sunday, October 25, 2020
12:00 PM HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO 1 - 1 WALL SC VALENCIA
12:30 PM COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO 0 - 0 TINTON FALLS INFERNO
3:00 PM POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE 1 - 1 RED BANK FC WARRIORS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 PM TINTON FALLS INFERNO 1 - 1 POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE
1:00 PM COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO 3 - 0 HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO
1:30 PM RED BANK FC WARRIORS 2 - 0 WALL SC VALENCIA
Friday, November 6, 2020
7:00 PM TINTON FALLS INFERNO 2 - 1 RED BANK FC WARRIORS
Saturday, November 7, 2020
12:00 PM HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO 3 - 4 TINTON FALLS INFERNO
12:30 PM COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO 1 - 4 RED BANK FC WARRIORS
Sunday, November 8, 2020
2:00 PM POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE 4 - 1 HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO
4:30 PM WALL SC VALENCIA 1 - 4 COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:30 AM COLTS NECK SC DYNAMO 0 - 3 POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE
10:30 AM WALL SC VALENCIA 0 - 3 TINTON FALLS INFERNO
1:00 PM HOLMDEL FC DYNAMO 1 - 2 RED BANK FC WARRIORS
Sunday, November 22, 2020
1:00 PM POINT PLEASANT KOA TRIBE 1 - 1 WALL SC VALENCIA