Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

MOSA Fall 2020

  • Freehold, NJ
  • 8/23/2020-3/31/2021
  • B U8-U17,U19; G U8-U16,U19

Girls U11 2010 Girls National 1

Ranking Value: 302

Flight Champion

United

Hibernian AA
1stHIBERNIAN AA UNITED (NJ)
2ndLACEY SC FIRE (NJ)
3rdJACKSON SC SPIRIT (NJ)
4thEAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER (NJ)
5thBEACHWOOD SC CRUSH (NJ)
6thOCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH (NJ) 10 3 1 6 9 19 10
EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER (NJ) 9 3 2 4 9 17 11
HIBERNIAN AA UNITED (NJ) 10 8 1 1 28 3 25
JACKSON SC SPIRIT (NJ) 9 4 2 3 19 15 14
LACEY SC FIRE (NJ) 10 5 2 3 12 10 17
OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE (NJ) 10 2 0 8 10 23 6

Game Results

Sunday, September 13, 2020
11:40 AM JACKSON SC SPIRIT 0 - 4 HIBERNIAN AA UNITED
12:00 PM BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH 0 - 2 EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER
1:30 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE 0 - 1 LACEY SC FIRE
Sunday, September 20, 2020
2:00 PM HIBERNIAN AA UNITED 5 - 0 OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE
3:00 PM BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH 2 - 0 JACKSON SC SPIRIT
4:00 PM EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER 1 - 1 LACEY SC FIRE
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:15 AM LACEY SC FIRE 2 - 0 BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH
1:00 PM EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER 2 - 1 HIBERNIAN AA UNITED
1:30 PM JACKSON SC SPIRIT 4 - 0 OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM HIBERNIAN AA UNITED 1 - 0 LACEY SC FIRE
10:00 AM JACKSON SC SPIRIT 4 - 2 EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER
2:30 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE 1 - 3 BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH
Thursday, October 8, 2020
7:30 PM EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER 1 - 0 OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
6:30 PM BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH 0 - 3 LACEY SC FIRE
Friday, October 16, 2020
7:00 PM LACEY SC FIRE 2 - 0 EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER
Saturday, October 17, 2020
3:00 PM BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH 2 - 1 OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE
Sunday, October 18, 2020
9:00 AM LACEY SC FIRE 2 - 1 JACKSON SC SPIRIT
12:00 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE 2 - 0 EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER
1:15 PM BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH 0 - 3 HIBERNIAN AA UNITED
Friday, October 23, 2020
7:00 PM HIBERNIAN AA UNITED 2 - 0 BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH
Saturday, October 24, 2020
3:00 PM JACKSON SC SPIRIT 4 - 1 BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:30 PM EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER 1 - 1 BEACHWOOD SC CRUSH
2:00 PM LACEY SC FIRE 0 - 4 OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE
3:30 PM HIBERNIAN AA UNITED 1 - 1 JACKSON SC SPIRIT
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
7:00 PM JACKSON SC SPIRIT 1 - 1 LACEY SC FIRE
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE 0 - 3 HIBERNIAN AA UNITED
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 PM OCEAN TOWNSHIP UNITED SA REBELS WHITE 2 - 4 JACKSON SC SPIRIT
12:15 PM HIBERNIAN AA UNITED 6 - 0 EAST WINDSOR PAL THUNDER
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:15 AM LACEY SC FIRE 0 - 2 HIBERNIAN AA UNITED