Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

MOSA Fall 2020

  • Freehold, NJ
  • 8/23/2020-3/31/2021
  • B U8-U17,U19; G U8-U16,U19

Girls U12 2009 Girls National 3

Ranking Value: 302

Flight Champion

Dream

Manchester Twp. SA
1stMANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM (NJ)
2ndMONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS (NJ)
3rdHOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS (NJ)
4thBULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS (NJ)
5thBERKELEY SA SPARKS (NJ)
6thTINTON FALLS HURRICANES (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BERKELEY SA SPARKS (NJ) 10 3 0 7 27 28 9
BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS (NJ) 10 4 0 6 17 26 12
HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS (NJ) 10 6 1 3 23 14 19
MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM (NJ) 10 9 1 0 44 10 28
MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS (NJ) 10 6 2 2 17 12 20
TINTON FALLS HURRICANES (NJ) 10 0 0 10 4 42 0

Game Results

Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:30 PM TINTON FALLS HURRICANES 0 - 3 MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS
2:30 PM BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS 1 - 4 HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS
3:45 PM BERKELEY SA SPARKS 4 - 6 MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM
Sunday, September 20, 2020
12:00 PM HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS 3 - 0 BERKELEY SA SPARKS
12:30 PM TINTON FALLS HURRICANES 1 - 2 BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS
3:30 PM MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS 1 - 4 MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM
Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:45 AM MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM 6 - 0 TINTON FALLS HURRICANES
12:00 PM MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS 2 - 1 HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS
2:45 PM BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS 3 - 2 BERKELEY SA SPARKS
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:30 AM HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS 1 - 6 MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM
2:20 PM BERKELEY SA SPARKS 6 - 0 TINTON FALLS HURRICANES
3:30 PM BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS 1 - 2 MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS
Sunday, October 18, 2020
9:00 AM MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM 4 - 0 BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS
12:00 PM BERKELEY SA SPARKS 1 - 2 MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS
3:00 PM TINTON FALLS HURRICANES 0 - 5 HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS
Saturday, October 24, 2020
12:30 PM MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM 3 - 0 HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM 6 - 2 BERKELEY SA SPARKS
12:00 PM HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS 1 - 0 BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
9:00 AM MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM 1 - 1 MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS
1:00 PM BERKELEY SA SPARKS 0 - 3 HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS
Thursday, November 5, 2020
7:15 PM BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS 5 - 1 TINTON FALLS HURRICANES
Friday, November 6, 2020
5:45 PM TINTON FALLS HURRICANES 2 - 6 BERKELEY SA SPARKS
Saturday, November 7, 2020
1:45 PM MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS 1 - 0 BERKELEY SA SPARKS
Sunday, November 8, 2020
9:30 AM TINTON FALLS HURRICANES 0 - 4 MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM
10:30 AM HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS 2 - 2 MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS
12:10 PM BERKELEY SA SPARKS 6 - 2 BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS
Saturday, November 14, 2020
10:00 AM MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS 2 - 0 TINTON FALLS HURRICANES
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:00 PM MONMOUTH COAST FC SEA DEVILS 1 - 2 BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
7:15 PM BULLDOGS SC 2009 GIRLS 1 - 4 MANCHESTER TWP SA DREAM
Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:30 AM HOWELL UNITED SC DIAMONDS 3 - 0 TINTON FALLS HURRICANES