Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

MOSA Fall 2020

  • Freehold, NJ
  • 8/23/2020-3/31/2021
  • B U8-U17,U19; G U8-U16,U19

Girls U13 2008 Girls Premier

Ranking Value: 328

Flight Champion

Wildcats

Lacey SC
1stLACEY SC WILDCATS (NJ)
2ndBRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES (NJ)
3rdNEPTUNE SA COSMOS (NJ)
4thMANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G (NJ)
5thPOINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS (NJ)
6thPENINSULA BARCA EAGLES (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES (NJ) 10 8 0 2 27 12 24
LACEY SC WILDCATS (NJ) 10 9 0 1 36 10 27
MANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G (NJ) 8 2 1 5 11 24 7
NEPTUNE SA COSMOS (NJ) 9 4 1 4 13 12 13
PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES (NJ) 9 0 4 5 3 16 4
POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS (NJ) 10 1 2 7 6 22 5

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:00 PM MANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G 3 - 2 LACEY SC WILDCATS
Sunday, September 13, 2020
1:30 PM PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES 0 - 2 NEPTUNE SA COSMOS
1:30 PM BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES 3 - 0 POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS
Sunday, September 20, 2020
11:30 AM NEPTUNE SA COSMOS 4 - 1 POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS
11:45 AM LACEY SC WILDCATS 5 - 1 BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES
3:00 PM PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES 1 - 1 MANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G
Thursday, September 24, 2020
7:00 PM NEPTUNE SA COSMOS 1 - 2 LACEY SC WILDCATS
Saturday, September 26, 2020
9:00 AM MANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G 1 - 3 BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES
Sunday, September 27, 2020
1:30 PM POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS 0 - 0 PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES
Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:00 PM MANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G 0 - 1 NEPTUNE SA COSMOS
1:30 PM LACEY SC WILDCATS 4 - 1 POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS
1:30 PM BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES 1 - 0 PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES
Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:00 PM BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES 3 - 1 NEPTUNE SA COSMOS
1:30 PM POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS 1 - 2 MANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G
Friday, October 23, 2020
7:00 PM LACEY SC WILDCATS 7 - 2 MANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM NEPTUNE SA COSMOS 1 - 1 PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES
12:00 PM POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS 0 - 2 BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES
Saturday, October 31, 2020
12:00 PM LACEY SC WILDCATS 2 - 1 NEPTUNE SA COSMOS
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:30 AM BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES 1 - 3 LACEY SC WILDCATS
1:00 PM POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS 0 - 2 NEPTUNE SA COSMOS
Friday, November 6, 2020
6:30 PM LACEY SC WILDCATS 2 - 0 PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES
Saturday, November 7, 2020
12:30 PM POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS 0 - 4 LACEY SC WILDCATS
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:30 AM BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES 7 - 2 MANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G
12:00 PM PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES 1 - 1 POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS
Monday, November 9, 2020
7:30 PM NEPTUNE SA COSMOS 0 - 3 BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES
Sunday, November 15, 2020
3:00 PM PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES 0 - 3 BRICK TOWNSHIP SA HURRICANES
Saturday, November 21, 2020
10:30 AM PENINSULA BARCA EAGLES 0 - 5 LACEY SC WILDCATS
Sunday, November 22, 2020
2:00 PM MANALAPAN SC SPINNERS 08G 0 - 2 POINT PLEASANT TRAVEL SC STINGRAYS