Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

MOSA Fall 2020

  • Freehold, NJ
  • 8/23/2020-3/31/2021
  • B U8-U17,U19; G U8-U16,U19

Girls U14 2007 Girls Premier

Ranking Value: 187

Flight Champion

Stampede

Colts Neck SC
1stCOLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE (NJ)
2ndWALL SC TIGERS (NJ)
3rdPENINSULA SHORE EAGLES (NJ)
4thTOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM (NJ)
5thEAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING (NJ)
6thMANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE (NJ) 9 8 1 0 30 7 25
EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING (NJ) 10 2 1 7 12 25 7
MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G (NJ) 9 0 0 9 9 40 0
PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES (NJ) 10 6 2 2 27 11 20
TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM (NJ) 10 3 1 6 15 17 10
WALL SC TIGERS (NJ) 10 7 1 2 22 15 22

Game Results

Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 PM COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE 3 - 0 TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM
2:30 PM EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING 4 - 1 MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G
3:00 PM WALL SC TIGERS 1 - 1 PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES
Saturday, September 19, 2020
5:00 PM COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE 2 - 2 PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES
Sunday, September 20, 2020
12:30 PM EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING 0 - 1 WALL SC TIGERS
4:00 PM MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G 2 - 4 TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:30 AM WALL SC TIGERS 1 - 5 COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE
12:00 PM MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G 1 - 6 PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES
3:00 PM TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM 1 - 1 EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING
Friday, October 2, 2020
7:00 PM TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM 3 - 0 MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G
Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:00 PM PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES 3 - 1 TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM
1:30 PM WALL SC TIGERS 3 - 0 MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G
4:15 PM COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE 2 - 0 EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING
Saturday, October 17, 2020
1:00 PM TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM 2 - 3 WALL SC TIGERS
Sunday, October 18, 2020
9:00 AM COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE 6 - 1 MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G
2:30 PM EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING 1 - 6 PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:30 PM TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM 0 - 1 PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES
Friday, October 23, 2020
6:30 PM MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G 1 - 3 EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING
Sunday, October 25, 2020
12:00 PM PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES 0 - 2 WALL SC TIGERS
3:00 PM TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM 0 - 1 COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE
Friday, October 30, 2020
7:00 PM PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES 0 - 2 COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE
7:30 PM WALL SC TIGERS 1 - 0 TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 PM WALL SC TIGERS 3 - 0 EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 PM EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING 2 - 4 TOMS RIVER FUTBOL STORM
12:10 PM COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE 5 - 2 WALL SC TIGERS
1:30 PM PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES 6 - 1 MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G
Saturday, November 14, 2020
5:00 PM PENINSULA SHORE EAGLES 2 - 0 EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING
Sunday, November 15, 2020
2:30 PM EAST WINDSOR PAL FC LIGHTNING 1 - 4 COLTS NECK SC STAMPEDE
Sunday, November 22, 2020
12:00 PM MANALAPAN SC LIGHTNING 07G 2 - 5 WALL SC TIGERS