Winter 2020-21 - TCSL

  • Bloomington, MN
  • 11/14/2020-4/30/2021
  • B U11-U16,U19; G U11-U17,U19

Girls U19 Winter

Ranking Value: 328

Flight Champion

02G Orange

Salvo SC
1stSALVO SC 02G ORANGE (MN)
2ndBOREAL FC GU18 JOHNSON (MN)
3rdTONKA-FUSION ELITE GIRLS TFE 03 PREMIER (MN)
4thSALVO SC 03G ORANGE (MN)
5thCC UNITED 18G PREMIER (MN)
6thNORTH SUBURBAN SA 2003 ACADEMY 1 GIRLS (MN)
7thPARK VALLEY UNITED FC 03 GIRLS BLUE (MN)
8thSHAKOPEE SA 03 GIRLS REGIONAL (MN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BOREAL FC GU18 JOHNSON (MN) 4 3 0 1 7 1 9
CC UNITED 18G PREMIER (MN) 4 2 0 2 3 2 6
NORTH SUBURBAN SA 2003 ACADEMY 1 GIRLS (MN) 4 1 1 2 2 5 4
PARK VALLEY UNITED FC 03 GIRLS BLUE (MN) 4 0 1 3 4 14 1
SALVO SC 02G ORANGE (MN) 4 4 0 0 8 2 12
SALVO SC 03G ORANGE (MN) 4 2 0 2 5 4 6
SHAKOPEE SA 03 GIRLS REGIONAL (MN) 4 0 1 3 1 9 1
TONKA-FUSION ELITE GIRLS TFE 03 PREMIER (MN) 4 2 1 1 5 4 7

Game Results

Friday, January 22, 2021
8:15 PM PARK VALLEY UNITED FC 03 GIRLS BLUE 3 - 3 TONKA-FUSION ELITE GIRLS TFE 03 PREMIER
Sunday, January 24, 2021
5:00 PM SALVO SC 02G ORANGE 5 - 1 SHAKOPEE SA 03 GIRLS REGIONAL
6:00 PM CC UNITED 18G PREMIER 0 - 1 SALVO SC 03G ORANGE
Saturday, January 30, 2021
6:15 PM PARK VALLEY UNITED FC 03 GIRLS BLUE 0 - 2 CC UNITED 18G PREMIER
Sunday, January 31, 2021
1:30 PM SALVO SC 03G ORANGE 1 - 3 SALVO SC 02G ORANGE
Sunday, February 7, 2021
4:20 PM SALVO SC 02G ORANGE 1 - 0 BOREAL FC GU18 JOHNSON
Saturday, February 13, 2021
1:00 PM SHAKOPEE SA 03 GIRLS REGIONAL 0 - 1 CC UNITED 18G PREMIER
Friday, February 19, 2021
7:45 PM SALVO SC 03G ORANGE 3 - 0 NORTH SUBURBAN SA 2003 ACADEMY 1 GIRLS
Saturday, February 27, 2021
7:15 PM NORTH SUBURBAN SA 2003 ACADEMY 1 GIRLS 2 - 1 PARK VALLEY UNITED FC 03 GIRLS BLUE
Saturday, March 13, 2021
4:15 PM TONKA-FUSION ELITE GIRLS TFE 03 PREMIER 1 - 0 SALVO SC 03G ORANGE
Sunday, March 14, 2021
2:00 PM SHAKOPEE SA 03 GIRLS REGIONAL 0 - 3 BOREAL FC GU18 JOHNSON
Saturday, March 27, 2021
5:15 PM BOREAL FC GU18 JOHNSON 7 - 0 PARK VALLEY UNITED FC 03 GIRLS BLUE
Friday, April 9, 2021
7:00 PM TONKA-FUSION ELITE GIRLS TFE 03 PREMIER 1 - 0 NORTH SUBURBAN SA 2003 ACADEMY 1 GIRLS
Sunday, April 11, 2021
12:00 PM NORTH SUBURBAN SA 2003 ACADEMY 1 GIRLS 0 - 0 SHAKOPEE SA 03 GIRLS REGIONAL
Sunday, April 18, 2021
4:00 PM BOREAL FC GU18 JOHNSON 1 - 0 TONKA-FUSION ELITE GIRLS TFE 03 PREMIER
6:15 PM CC UNITED 18G PREMIER 0 - 1 SALVO SC 02G ORANGE