Virginia Soccer League, Inc

Boys U13 08B Div 2 South

Ranking Value: 296

Flight Champion

08 Academy I

Virginia Beach City FC
1stVIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I (VA)
2ndVA RUSH 08 NERO (VA)
3rdBAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS (VA)
4thBEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO (VA)
5thCHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS (VA)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS (VA) 8 3 2 3 10 11 11
BEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO (VA) 8 3 1 4 8 16 10
CHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS (VA) 8 2 0 6 7 18 6
VA RUSH 08 NERO (VA) 8 3 3 2 11 10 12
VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I (VA) 8 6 0 2 28 9 18

Game Results

Saturday, March 27, 2021
12:00 PM BAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS 3 - 0 CHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS
Sunday, March 28, 2021
1:30 PM CHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS 1 - 3 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I
Saturday, April 10, 2021
11:00 AM VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I 8 - 0 BEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO
12:05 PM VA RUSH 08 NERO 1 - 1 BAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS
Sunday, April 11, 2021
12:30 PM VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I 4 - 0 VA RUSH 08 NERO
Sunday, April 18, 2021
1:45 PM BAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS 1 - 2 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I
3:15 PM CHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS 0 - 1 VA RUSH 08 NERO
Saturday, April 24, 2021
12:05 PM BEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO 0 - 2 CHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS
Saturday, May 1, 2021
12:00 PM BAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS 2 - 1 BEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO
Sunday, May 2, 2021
12:00 PM VA RUSH 08 NERO 2 - 2 BEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO
3:15 PM CHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS 2 - 1 BAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS
Saturday, May 8, 2021
3:40 PM BEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO 1 - 0 VA RUSH 08 NERO
Sunday, May 9, 2021
12:00 PM BAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS 1 - 1 VA RUSH 08 NERO
1:30 PM BEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO 2 - 1 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I
Sunday, May 16, 2021
12:00 PM VA RUSH 08 NERO 3 - 1 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I
3:15 PM CHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS 0 - 2 BEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO
Saturday, May 22, 2021
12:00 PM VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I 4 - 0 BAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS
1:00 PM VA RUSH 08 NERO 3 - 0 CHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS
Sunday, May 23, 2021
1:30 PM BEACH FC 2008B BLACK PIRLO 0 - 1 BAYSTARS FC MARAUDERS
2:35 PM VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 08 ACADEMY I 5 - 2 CHESAPEAKE CSC PLATINUM AVENGERS