NPL Pennsylvania Regional Club League

  • Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey., PA
  • 9/12/2020-6/30/2021
  • B U11-U17,U19; G U11,U13,U15-U17,U19
  • www.usclubsoccer.org

Girls U11 U11F NPL

Ranking Value: 4917

Flight Champion

Nether United 2010 Girls Elite

Nether United
1stNETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA (PAE)
2ndPA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F (PAE)
3rdKEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G (PAE)
4thBALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G (MD)
5thFC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G) (PAE)
6thFC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) (PAE)
7thAC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER (PAE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER (PAE) 14 1 1 12 13 43 4
BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G (MD) 14 7 0 7 20 17 21
FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G) (PAE) 14 5 1 8 22 30 16
FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) (PAE) 13 2 0 11 15 42 6
KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G (PAE) 14 10 1 3 50 18 31
NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA (PAE) 14 11 1 2 32 12 34
PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F (PAE) 13 10 0 3 20 10 30

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:00 PM FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) 4 - 2 AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER
Saturday, September 19, 2020
10:45 AM FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G) 0 - 2 PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F
4:30 PM BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G 2 - 3 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G
Saturday, September 26, 2020
1:00 PM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G 8 - 1 AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER
1:30 PM PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F 2 - 0 BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G
Saturday, October 3, 2020
10:30 AM AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER 0 - 3 PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F
3:00 PM FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) 1 - 7 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:30 AM FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G) 0 - 1 BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G
12:00 PM FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) 0 - 3 NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9:00 AM NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA 3 - 0 PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F
1:45 PM FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G) 2 - 1 FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G)
7:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G 1 - 0 AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER
Saturday, October 24, 2020
2:00 PM PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F 1 - 0 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G
Sunday, October 25, 2020
1:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G 2 - 0 FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G)
Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:00 AM AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER 1 - 3 FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G)
Sunday, November 1, 2020
11:00 AM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G 3 - 1 NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA
Saturday, November 7, 2020
2:15 PM FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) 1 - 2 AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER
3:00 PM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G 1 - 2 FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G)
6:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G 1 - 2 NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA
Sunday, November 8, 2020
2:00 PM NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA 3 - 0 AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER
Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA 2 - 1 FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G)
1:00 PM FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) 0 - 5 PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F
Friday, January 22, 2021
7:00 AM BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G 0 - 1 NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA
Saturday, February 27, 2021
1:15 PM FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G) 3 - 2 FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G)
Saturday, March 13, 2021
1:00 PM FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G) 1 - 2 PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F
Sunday, March 28, 2021
10:30 AM BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G 3 - 1 FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G)
Saturday, April 10, 2021
5:30 PM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G 4 - 1 AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER
Saturday, April 17, 2021
10:15 AM AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER 0 - 1 PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F
1:30 PM FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) 2 - 8 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G
Sunday, April 18, 2021
4:00 PM NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA 3 - 0 FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G)
Saturday, April 24, 2021
12:00 PM PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F 2 - 1 NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA
Saturday, May 1, 2021
8:00 AM PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F 1 - 0 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G
3:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G 3 - 2 AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER
6:00 PM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G 3 - 2 FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
9:00 AM NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA 2 - 2 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G
1:30 PM FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) 0 - 1 PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F
1:30 PM AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER 2 - 2 FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G)
6:00 PM FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) 1 - 3 BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G
Sunday, May 9, 2021
10:00 AM AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER 0 - 3 NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA
Saturday, May 15, 2021
1:30 PM FC DELCO BLACK DTOWN '10 (G) 3 - 1 AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER
2:30 PM KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G 7 - 0 FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G)
6:00 PM PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F 0 - 2 BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G
Sunday, May 16, 2021
4:00 PM NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA 1 - 0 BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G
Saturday, May 22, 2021
11:30 AM NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA 4 - 1 AC INSPIRE U11 PREMIER
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
6:00 PM FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G) 3 - 0 PA CLASSICS ACADEMY 10 F
Saturday, June 5, 2021
6:30 PM BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G 1 - 2 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G
Monday, June 7, 2021
6:00 PM FC DELCO BLACK CONSHY '10 (G) 2 - 3 NETHER PROVIDENCE AA NETHER UNITED 2010 U11 GIRLSA
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
8:00 AM BALTIMORE UNION ELITE 10G 1 - 2 KEYSTONE FC PREMIER 10G