NPL Pennsylvania Regional Club League

  • Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey., PA
  • 9/12/2020-6/30/2021
  • B U11-U17,U19; G U11,U13,U15-U17,U19
  • www.usclubsoccer.org

Girls U15 U15F NPL

Ranking Value: 932

Flight Champion

Premier '06

West-Mont United SA
1stWEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS (PAE)
2ndPENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK (PAE)
3rdSTING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO (PAE)
4thREADING RAGE '06 MARTA (PAE)
5thNEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE (NJ)
6thSOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06 (PAE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
NEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE (NJ) 8 2 0 6 10 19 6
PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK (PAE) 10 8 1 1 22 5 25
READING RAGE '06 MARTA (PAE) 8 2 0 6 13 17 6
SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06 (PAE) 10 0 0 10 5 35 0
STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO (PAE) 10 6 2 2 16 8 20
WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS (PAE) 10 8 1 1 22 4 25

Game Results

Saturday, November 7, 2020
1:30 PM STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO 4 - 2 NEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE
Sunday, November 8, 2020
11:15 AM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06 0 - 4 WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS
Saturday, November 14, 2020
3:00 PM WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS 2 - 1 READING RAGE '06 MARTA
Saturday, November 21, 2020
1:00 PM STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO 2 - 0 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06
Saturday, December 5, 2020
1:00 PM READING RAGE '06 MARTA 0 - 1 STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO
Saturday, January 16, 2021
3:15 PM WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS 2 - 0 READING RAGE '06 MARTA
Sunday, March 14, 2021
3:30 PM PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK 3 - 1 NEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE
Saturday, March 20, 2021
3:30 PM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06 1 - 2 STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO
Sunday, March 21, 2021
4:30 PM PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK 2 - 1 WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS
Saturday, March 27, 2021
3:00 PM READING RAGE '06 MARTA 1 - 4 PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK
Sunday, March 28, 2021
3:30 PM WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS 1 - 0 PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK
Saturday, April 3, 2021
2:30 PM STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO 0 - 0 PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK
Saturday, April 10, 2021
1:30 PM NEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE 3 - 0 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06
Sunday, April 11, 2021
11:00 AM WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS 4 - 0 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06
Saturday, April 17, 2021
11:00 AM STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO 3 - 0 NEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE
Sunday, April 18, 2021
2:30 PM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06 2 - 4 READING RAGE '06 MARTA
Sunday, April 25, 2021
10:00 AM PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK 2 - 0 READING RAGE '06 MARTA
Saturday, May 1, 2021
1:30 PM WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS 3 - 0 NEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE
3:15 PM NEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE 0 - 3 WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS
Sunday, May 2, 2021
11:00 AM STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO 0 - 0 WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS
11:15 AM PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK 3 - 0 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06
Saturday, May 8, 2021
3:00 PM READING RAGE '06 MARTA 6 - 1 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06
Sunday, May 9, 2021
11:15 AM PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK 2 - 0 STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO
Saturday, May 15, 2021
2:30 PM STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO 3 - 1 READING RAGE '06 MARTA
3:30 PM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06 0 - 4 NEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE
Saturday, May 22, 2021
11:00 AM WEST MONT UNITED PREMIER 06 GIRLS 2 - 1 STING PENNSYLVANIA STING PA 06G DIFULVIO
Sunday, June 6, 2021
9:00 AM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS G06 1 - 3 PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
8:00 AM NEXT LEVEL (NJ) 2006 GIRLS ELITE 0 - 3 PENN FC YOUTH (LOWER DAUPHIN) PENN FC YOUTH 2006 F BLACK