NPL Pennsylvania Regional Club League

  • Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey., PA
  • 9/12/2020-6/30/2021
  • B U11-U17,U19; G U11,U13,U15-U17,U19
  • www.usclubsoccer.org

Boys U12 U12B Premier

Ranking Value: 654

Flight Champion

Magicians

Quaker Elite S.C.
  • USA: Pennsylvania East
  • Boys U13 (2009)
  • 1503658
1stQUAKER ELITE QE GOLD (PAE)
2ndPA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M (PAE)
3rdSTN NORTHPENN B09 (PAE)
4thSOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 (PAE)
5thLEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS (PAE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS (PAE) 12 3 2 7 23 34 11
PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M (PAE) 13 6 3 4 28 22 21
QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD (PAE) 12 7 3 2 35 22 24
SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 (PAE) 13 4 2 7 33 30 14
STN NORTHPENN B09 (PAE) 12 5 2 5 25 36 17

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:00 PM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 2 - 2 PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 AM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS 2 - 2 QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD
Saturday, September 19, 2020
4:30 PM QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD 3 - 3 STN NORTHPENN B09
Sunday, September 20, 2020
9:00 AM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 3 - 3 LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS
Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:00 AM QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD 3 - 2 PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M
2:30 PM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS 2 - 3 STN NORTHPENN B09
Saturday, October 3, 2020
10:00 AM STN NORTHPENN B09 4 - 2 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09
3:30 PM PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M 2 - 3 LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS
Saturday, October 17, 2020
3:00 PM PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M 2 - 3 STN NORTHPENN B09
3:30 PM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 5 - 6 QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD
Saturday, October 24, 2020
9:00 AM PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M 4 - 3 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09
Sunday, October 25, 2020
9:00 AM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS 4 - 2 QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD
Saturday, November 7, 2020
2:00 PM STN NORTHPENN B09 4 - 2 LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS
Saturday, November 14, 2020
1:00 PM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 0 - 2 LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS
Saturday, March 6, 2021
10:00 AM PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M 1 - 0 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09
Saturday, April 10, 2021
2:00 PM QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD 4 - 1 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09
2:00 PM PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M 1 - 1 STN NORTHPENN B09
Saturday, April 17, 2021
9:00 AM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 0 - 2 PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M
10:00 AM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS 0 - 5 QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD
Saturday, April 24, 2021
12:00 PM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 2 - 1 LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS
3:00 PM QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD 2 - 0 STN NORTHPENN B09
Sunday, April 25, 2021
11:00 AM PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M 1 - 0 LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS
Saturday, May 1, 2021
2:00 PM QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD 2 - 1 PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M
Saturday, May 8, 2021
1:00 PM STN NORTHPENN B09 1 - 8 SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09
Sunday, May 9, 2021
12:00 PM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS 2 - 5 STN NORTHPENN B09
Saturday, May 15, 2021
10:30 AM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 2 - 0 QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD
11:00 AM STN NORTHPENN B09 1 - 3 PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M
Sunday, May 16, 2021
10:00 AM PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M 2 - 2 QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD
2:30 PM LEHIGH VALLEY UNITED 2009 BOYS BLUE - KEYS 2 - 5 PA CLASSICS ELITE BLUE 09 M
3:15 PM SOUTHERN CHESTER COUNTY SA DRAGONS B09 5 - 0 STN NORTHPENN B09
Sunday, May 23, 2021
1:30 PM STN NORTHPENN B09 0 - 4 QUAKER ELITE QE GOLD