US Youth Soccer South Atlantic EDP Conference Spring

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 1/27/2021-6/16/2021
  • B/G U13-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U13 USYS South Atlantic Conference Premier II

Ranking Value: 3151

Flight Champion

08B Elite

Great Falls-Reston Soccer Club
1stGFRSC 08B ELITE (VA)
2ndCALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY (MD)
3rdPARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED (MD)
4th2008 (MD)
5thBETHESDA SC BLUE 08 (MD)
6thLAUREL LIONS WHITE (MD)
7thWORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08 (MD)
8thBALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08 (MD)
9thPLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN (MD)
10thPIPELINE SC PRE ECNL (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
2008 (MD) 9 4 2 3 20 21 14
BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08 (MD) 9 2 2 5 10 30 8
BETHESDA SC BLUE 08 (MD) 9 4 0 5 17 21 12
CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY (MD) 9 8 0 1 30 4 24
GFRSC 08B ELITE (VA) 9 8 0 1 37 6 24
LAUREL LIONS WHITE (MD) 9 3 3 3 21 19 12
PARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED (MD) 8 5 0 3 22 17 15
PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL (MD) 8 0 2 6 4 27 2
PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN (MD) 9 2 1 6 12 26 7
WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08 (MD) 9 2 2 5 11 13 8

Game Results

Saturday, March 13, 2021
11:00 AM GFRSC 08B ELITE 5 - 0 BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08
Sunday, March 14, 2021
11:00 AM GFRSC 08B ELITE 6 - 1 PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN
Saturday, March 20, 2021
3:00 PM GFRSC 08B ELITE 3 - 1 CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY
Sunday, March 21, 2021
11:00 AM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 0 - 1 BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08
5:00 PM GFRSC 08B ELITE 3 - 0 2008
Friday, March 26, 2021
7:00 PM GFRSC 08B ELITE 7 - 1 PARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED
Sunday, March 28, 2021
11:30 AM 2008 1 - 5 PARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED
Saturday, April 3, 2021
5:00 PM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 0 - 2 PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN
Saturday, April 10, 2021
11:00 AM CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY 6 - 0 PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL
12:30 PM GFRSC 08B ELITE 4 - 0 BETHESDA SC BLUE 08
Sunday, April 11, 2021
9:00 AM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08 1 - 3 BETHESDA SC BLUE 08
1:30 PM PARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED 0 - 3 PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN
3:30 PM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 1 - 1 2008
Sunday, April 18, 2021
3:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08 2 - 6 2008
3:30 PM CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY 2 - 1 LAUREL LIONS WHITE
Friday, April 23, 2021
9:00 PM WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08 2 - 0 BETHESDA SC BLUE 08
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:00 PM CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY 7 - 0 BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08
2:00 PM GFRSC 08B ELITE 2 - 0 WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08
3:00 PM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 0 - 5 PARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED
5:00 PM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 1 - 1 2008
Saturday, May 1, 2021
5:30 PM WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08 0 - 0 PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN
6:30 PM BETHESDA SC BLUE 08 0 - 2 PARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED
Sunday, May 2, 2021
12:00 PM 2008 6 - 2 BETHESDA SC BLUE 08
1:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08 1 - 7 PARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED
3:00 PM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 6 - 2 PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN
Saturday, May 8, 2021
9:00 AM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 1 - 4 BETHESDA SC BLUE 08
4:30 PM BETHESDA SC BLUE 08 3 - 1 PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN
Sunday, May 9, 2021
10:00 AM PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN 3 - 4 2008
10:30 AM PARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED 2 - 1 WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08
11:00 AM BETHESDA SC BLUE 08 0 - 1 CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY
11:00 AM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 1 - 1 LAUREL LIONS WHITE
Saturday, May 15, 2021
9:00 AM PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN 0 - 4 CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY
3:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08 1 - 1 WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08
Sunday, May 16, 2021
9:30 AM 2008 1 - 0 WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08
11:00 AM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08 1 - 1 LAUREL LIONS WHITE
2:00 PM PARAGON FUTBOL ACADEMY 2008B RED 0 - 4 CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY
Saturday, May 22, 2021
11:00 AM CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY 1 - 0 WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08
1:00 PM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 3 - 5 BETHESDA SC BLUE 08
5:00 PM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 0 - 7 GFRSC 08B ELITE
Sunday, May 23, 2021
11:30 AM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 3 - 0 GFRSC 08B ELITE
6:30 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 08 3 - 0 PLAYER PROGRESSION ACADEMY 2008 GREEN
7:00 PM PIPELINE SC PRE ECNL 1 - 5 WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08
Friday, June 4, 2021
6:00 PM WORLD CLASS PREMIER BLUE 08 2 - 5 LAUREL LIONS WHITE
Sunday, June 6, 2021
10:30 AM 2008 0 - 4 CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY