US Youth Soccer South Atlantic EDP Conference Spring

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 1/27/2021-6/16/2021
  • B/G U13-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U16 USYS South Atlantic Conference Premier II Red

Ranking Value: 933

Flight Champion

PSA Elite 05B

Players Soccer Academy
  • USA: Virginia
  • Boys U17 (2005)
  • 967052
1stPLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B (VA)
2ndSYC 2005 BOYS BLUE (VA)
3rdBENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER (VA)
4thVILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005 (VA)
5thVIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I (VA)
6thELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 (VA)
7thBARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE (VA)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE (VA) 10 0 2 8 11 26 2
BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER (VA) 10 5 1 4 16 16 16
ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 (VA) 10 3 0 7 7 17 9
PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B (VA) 10 8 1 1 29 10 25
SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE (VA) 10 7 2 1 25 12 23
VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005 (VA) 10 4 3 3 21 16 15
VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I (VA) 10 3 1 6 15 27 10

Game Results

Sunday, October 4, 2020
12:00 AM SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE 3 - 2 BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER
Saturday, October 17, 2020
12:00 AM PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B 5 - 0 BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE
Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:00 AM BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE 0 - 1 ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005
Saturday, October 24, 2020
11:00 AM VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I 1 - 4 BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER
Sunday, October 25, 2020
12:00 AM PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B 2 - 1 SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE
Sunday, November 1, 2020
12:00 AM BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER 0 - 1 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I
Saturday, November 14, 2020
12:00 AM BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE 1 - 2 BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:00 AM PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B 5 - 0 BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER
Sunday, November 22, 2020
12:00 AM PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B 1 - 1 VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005
Sunday, February 28, 2021
1:00 AM VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I 3 - 1 BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE
Saturday, March 13, 2021
6:00 PM VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I 2 - 3 SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE
Saturday, March 20, 2021
10:00 AM BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE 0 - 2 PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B
Saturday, March 27, 2021
6:15 PM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 0 - 1 BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER
Saturday, April 3, 2021
2:00 PM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 3 - 1 VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005
Sunday, April 11, 2021
10:00 AM VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005 2 - 1 BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE
Saturday, April 17, 2021
1:30 PM SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE 1 - 1 VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005
2:20 PM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 0 - 3 PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B
Sunday, April 18, 2021
10:00 AM SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE 3 - 3 BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE
3:00 PM PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B 1 - 0 BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER
Saturday, April 24, 2021
8:30 AM BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE 1 - 2 SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE
Sunday, April 25, 2021
12:00 PM PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B 3 - 5 VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005
Saturday, May 1, 2021
11:30 AM VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I 2 - 4 PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B
Sunday, May 2, 2021
8:00 AM VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005 0 - 1 SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE
Saturday, May 8, 2021
2:00 PM VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005 5 - 0 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I
6:00 PM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 1 - 3 PLAYERS PSA ELITE 05B
Sunday, May 9, 2021
12:00 AM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 1 - 3 SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE
Saturday, May 15, 2021
5:00 AM SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE 4 - 0 ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005
Sunday, May 16, 2021
12:00 AM BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE 2 - 2 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I
Saturday, May 22, 2021
10:00 AM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 0 - 1 BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER
2:00 PM VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I 4 - 3 VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005
Sunday, May 23, 2021
12:00 AM SYC 2005 BOYS BLUE 4 - 0 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I
Saturday, June 5, 2021
8:30 AM BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER 4 - 2 BARÇA ACADEMY NORTHERN VIRGINIA 2005B BLUE
2:00 PM ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005 1 - 0 VIRGINIA BEACH CITY FC 05 ACADEMY I
Sunday, June 6, 2021
11:00 AM VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005 1 - 0 ELITE TALENT ACADEMY 2005
Saturday, June 12, 2021
9:00 AM VILLARREAL VIRGINIA ACADEMY 2005 2 - 2 BENFICA ACADEMY DC 2005 PREMIER