US Youth Soccer Mid Atlantic EDP Conference Spring

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 1/27/2021-6/20/2021
  • B/G U13-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U17 USYS Mid Atlantic Conference Premier I Red

Ranking Value: 1922

Flight Champion

Cedar Stars Academy Newark 2004 EDP NL

Cedar Stars Academy
  • USA: New Jersey
  • Boys U18 (2004)
  • 865747
1stCEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2004 EDP NL (NJ)
2ndDUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN (NJ)
3rdPDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO (NJ)
4thPDA HIBERNIAN PDA MODRIC WHITE (NJ)
5thTSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL (NJ)
6thIRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA (NJ)
7thPDA BERGKAMP (NJ)
8thPSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE (NJ)
9thNJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2004 EDP NL (NJ) 7 6 1 0 26 5 19
DUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN (NJ) 8 6 1 1 26 6 19
IRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA (NJ) 8 3 2 3 16 12 11
NJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS (NJ) 8 0 0 8 7 41 0
PDA BERGKAMP (NJ) 8 2 0 6 12 24 6
PDA HIBERNIAN PDA MODRIC WHITE (NJ) 7 4 0 3 18 11 12
PDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO (NJ) 8 6 0 2 15 9 18
PSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE (NJ) 8 1 2 5 13 30 5
TSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL (NJ) 8 3 2 3 19 14 11

Game Results

Friday, March 12, 2021
8:00 PM PDA BERGKAMP 2 - 7 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2004 EDP NL
Sunday, March 14, 2021
3:00 PM IRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA 2 - 2 TSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL
3:15 PM PDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO 3 - 1 NJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS
Sunday, March 21, 2021
10:00 AM TSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL 4 - 2 PDA BERGKAMP
11:00 AM IRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA 3 - 2 PDA HIBERNIAN PDA MODRIC WHITE
Saturday, March 27, 2021
5:30 PM NJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS 3 - 5 PSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE
Friday, April 9, 2021
8:00 PM PDA BERGKAMP 4 - 2 PSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE
Saturday, April 10, 2021
12:00 PM NJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS 1 - 7 DUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN
Sunday, April 18, 2021
4:00 PM PDA HIBERNIAN PDA MODRIC WHITE 2 - 0 TSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL
Saturday, May 1, 2021
2:00 PM DUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN 2 - 0 PDA BERGKAMP
Sunday, May 2, 2021
5:00 PM PSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE 2 - 2 IRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA
6:00 PM TSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL 2 - 0 NJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS
Monday, May 3, 2021
7:00 PM DUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN 0 - 1 PDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO
Friday, May 7, 2021
6:00 PM PSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE 0 - 7 DUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN
Saturday, May 8, 2021
10:00 AM PDA BERGKAMP 0 - 4 PDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO
6:00 PM PDA HIBERNIAN PDA MODRIC WHITE 8 - 1 NJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS
Sunday, May 9, 2021
11:00 AM IRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA 0 - 1 PDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO
2:00 PM TSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL 2 - 2 PSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE
2:15 PM CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2004 EDP NL 1 - 1 DUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN
4:00 PM PDA HIBERNIAN PDA MODRIC WHITE 3 - 1 PDA BERGKAMP
Saturday, May 15, 2021
9:00 AM NJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS 0 - 7 IRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA
10:00 AM DUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN 3 - 0 PDA HIBERNIAN PDA MODRIC WHITE
Sunday, May 16, 2021
8:00 PM TSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL 1 - 3 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2004 EDP NL
Saturday, May 22, 2021
11:00 AM TSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL 2 - 3 DUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN
2:00 PM NJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS 1 - 3 PDA BERGKAMP
7:30 PM PSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE 1 - 5 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2004 EDP NL
Sunday, May 23, 2021
12:00 AM PDA BERGKAMP 0 - 1 IRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA
5:30 PM PSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE 1 - 3 PDA HIBERNIAN PDA MODRIC WHITE
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
7:00 PM PDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO 2 - 0 PDA HIBERNIAN PDA MODRIC WHITE
Thursday, June 3, 2021
7:45 PM PDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO 4 - 0 PSC ACADEMY 2004 BOYS BLUE
Saturday, June 5, 2021
1:00 PM NJ PREMIER F.C. 2004 BOYS 0 - 6 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2004 EDP NL
Sunday, June 6, 2021
10:00 AM PDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO 0 - 6 TSF ACADEMY 2004B USYS NL
11:00 AM IRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA 0 - 2 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2004 EDP NL
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
7:00 PM DUTCHMEN FC 04 DUTCHMEN 3 - 1 IRONBOUND SC 2004-BARCA
Thursday, June 10, 2021
7:00 PM PDA SHORE 2004 THIAGO 0 - 2 CEDAR STARS ACADEMY NEWARK 2004 EDP NL