US Youth Soccer Mid Atlantic EDP Conference Spring

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 1/27/2021-6/20/2021
  • B/G U13-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U17 USYS Mid Atlantic Conference Premier II Red

Ranking Value: 1009

Flight Champion

UCFC Forest

Westfield SA
1stUNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC FOREST (NJ)
2ndSTA-MUSC 2004 BOYS NL EDP (NJ)
3rdFUTURE_SA_04 (NJ)
4thPSA NORTH ELITE '04 ORANGE (NJ)
5thSTEEL UNITED NJ 2004B NL (NJ)
6thNJ STALLIONS ACADEMY 04 GALACTICS USYS-NL (NJ)
7thWORLD CLASS FC / SCP 2004 USYS (NJ)
8thSTA MT OLIVE SC STA - MOSC 2004 NL (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
FUTURE_SA_04 (NJ) 7 4 2 1 17 8 14
NJ STALLIONS ACADEMY 04 GALACTICS USYS-NL (NJ) 5 1 2 2 11 11 5
PSA NORTH ELITE '04 ORANGE (NJ) 7 3 2 2 16 17 11
STA MT OLIVE SC STA - MOSC 2004 NL (NJ) 6 0 1 5 8 23 1
STA-MUSC 2004 BOYS NL EDP (NJ) 7 4 2 1 19 13 14
STEEL UNITED NJ 2004B NL (NJ) 7 3 1 3 16 12 10
UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC FOREST (NJ) 7 5 0 2 14 9 15
WORLD CLASS FC / SCP 2004 USYS (NJ) 6 0 2 4 6 14 2

Game Results

Saturday, December 12, 2020
1:00 PM PSA NORTH ELITE '04 ORANGE 2 - 2 STA-MUSC 2004 BOYS NL EDP
Sunday, March 7, 2021
12:00 PM FUTURE_SA_04 1 - 0 UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC FOREST
Sunday, March 14, 2021
2:00 PM STEEL UNITED NJ 2004B NL 1 - 2 UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC FOREST
Sunday, March 21, 2021
4:10 PM WORLD CLASS FC / SCP 2004 USYS 2 - 2 STA MT OLIVE SC STA - MOSC 2004 NL
Saturday, March 27, 2021
6:00 PM STA MT OLIVE SC STA - MOSC 2004 NL 2 - 6 STA-MUSC 2004 BOYS NL EDP
Saturday, April 10, 2021
2:15 PM UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC FOREST 3 - 1 PSA NORTH ELITE '04 ORANGE
Sunday, April 11, 2021
1:30 PM FUTURE_SA_04 3 - 1 STEEL UNITED NJ 2004B NL
4:10 PM WORLD CLASS FC / SCP 2004 USYS 0 - 1 STA-MUSC 2004 BOYS NL EDP
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
7:30 PM FUTURE_SA_04 5 - 0 PSA NORTH ELITE '04 ORANGE
Saturday, April 17, 2021
4:00 PM UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC FOREST 1 - 0 WORLD CLASS FC / SCP 2004 USYS
Sunday, May 2, 2021
12:30 PM WORLD CLASS FC / SCP 2004 USYS 1 - 5 PSA NORTH ELITE '04 ORANGE
1:30 PM NJ STALLIONS ACADEMY 04 GALACTICS USYS-NL 0 - 3 STEEL UNITED NJ 2004B NL
Saturday, May 8, 2021
2:30 PM UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC FOREST 0 - 4 NJ STALLIONS ACADEMY 04 GALACTICS USYS-NL
Sunday, May 9, 2021
6:30 PM STEEL UNITED NJ 2004B NL 4 - 2 WORLD CLASS FC / SCP 2004 USYS
Saturday, May 15, 2021
1:00 PM STEEL UNITED NJ 2004B NL 2 - 3 STA-MUSC 2004 BOYS NL EDP
Sunday, May 16, 2021
3:00 PM PSA NORTH ELITE '04 ORANGE 3 - 2 STA MT OLIVE SC STA - MOSC 2004 NL
Saturday, May 22, 2021
12:00 AM STA-MUSC 2004 BOYS NL EDP 2 - 3 UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC FOREST
4:00 PM STA-MUSC 2004 BOYS NL EDP 2 - 1 FUTURE_SA_04
Sunday, May 23, 2021
12:30 PM WORLD CLASS FC / SCP 2004 USYS 1 - 1 FUTURE_SA_04
4:00 PM STA MT OLIVE SC STA - MOSC 2004 NL 0 - 3 STEEL UNITED NJ 2004B NL
4:30 PM PSA NORTH ELITE '04 ORANGE 3 - 2 NJ STALLIONS ACADEMY 04 GALACTICS USYS-NL
Saturday, June 5, 2021
6:00 PM STA-MUSC 2004 BOYS NL EDP 3 - 3 NJ STALLIONS ACADEMY 04 GALACTICS USYS-NL
Sunday, June 6, 2021
10:00 AM PSA NORTH ELITE '04 ORANGE 2 - 2 STEEL UNITED NJ 2004B NL
11:30 AM UNION COUNTY FOOTBALL/WSA UCFC FOREST 5 - 0 STA MT OLIVE SC STA - MOSC 2004 NL
Friday, June 11, 2021
8:15 PM NJ STALLIONS ACADEMY 04 GALACTICS USYS-NL 2 - 2 FUTURE_SA_04
Sunday, June 13, 2021
5:00 PM FUTURE_SA_04 4 - 2 STA MT OLIVE SC STA - MOSC 2004 NL