US Youth Soccer New England EDP Conference Spring

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 1/27/2021-6/16/2021
  • B U13-U17,U19; G U14-U17,U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U16 USYS New England Conference Premier I South

Ranking Value: 487

Flight Champion

Select 2005 Boys

CT Rush
1stCT RUSH ELITE 05 BOYS (CT)
2ndSPORTING CT 2005 BOYS (CT)
3rdCFC NORTH REGIONAL 2005 (CT)
4thFSA FC BOYS 05 NPL (CT)
5thAC CONNECTICUT B05 EDP NATIONAL (CT)
6thRHODE ISLAND SURF B2005 ELITE (RI)
7thINTER CONNECTICUT 05 BOYS NAC (CT)
8thSSC 2005 BOYS (CT)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
AC CONNECTICUT B05 EDP NATIONAL (CT) 6 3 0 3 8 8 9
CFC NORTH REGIONAL 2005 (CT) 7 3 2 2 11 9 11
CT RUSH ELITE 05 BOYS (CT) 7 5 1 1 18 8 16
FSA FC BOYS 05 NPL (CT) 6 3 1 2 7 6 10
INTER CONNECTICUT 05 BOYS NAC (CT) 7 2 1 4 11 13 7
RHODE ISLAND SURF B2005 ELITE (RI) 7 2 2 3 7 9 8
SPORTING CT 2005 BOYS (CT) 7 4 0 3 10 14 12
SSC 2005 BOYS (CT) 7 1 1 5 6 11 4

Game Results

Saturday, March 13, 2021
12:00 PM SPORTING CT 2005 BOYS 1 - 0 SSC 2005 BOYS
4:00 PM AC CONNECTICUT B05 EDP NATIONAL 2 - 1 INTER CONNECTICUT 05 BOYS NAC
Sunday, March 21, 2021
3:00 PM CT RUSH ELITE 05 BOYS 2 - 4 CFC NORTH REGIONAL 2005
Sunday, March 28, 2021
10:30 AM CFC NORTH REGIONAL 2005 0 - 0 FSA FC BOYS 05 NPL
4:00 PM RHODE ISLAND SURF B2005 ELITE 1 - 1 CT RUSH ELITE 05 BOYS
Sunday, April 11, 2021
10:30 AM SPORTING CT 2005 BOYS 2 - 0 AC CONNECTICUT B05 EDP NATIONAL
10:45 AM CFC NORTH REGIONAL 2005 1 - 1 RHODE ISLAND SURF B2005 ELITE
2:30 PM FSA FC BOYS 05 NPL 2 - 3 CT RUSH ELITE 05 BOYS
Saturday, April 17, 2021
4:00 PM RHODE ISLAND SURF B2005 ELITE 1 - 3 SPORTING CT 2005 BOYS
Sunday, April 18, 2021
1:00 PM SSC 2005 BOYS 0 - 2 CFC NORTH REGIONAL 2005
Sunday, April 25, 2021
10:30 AM FSA FC BOYS 05 NPL 3 - 1 RHODE ISLAND SURF B2005 ELITE
4:00 PM INTER CONNECTICUT 05 BOYS NAC 2 - 2 SSC 2005 BOYS
Saturday, May 1, 2021
2:00 PM CT RUSH ELITE 05 BOYS 5 - 0 SPORTING CT 2005 BOYS
Sunday, May 2, 2021
11:00 AM SSC 2005 BOYS 1 - 0 RHODE ISLAND SURF B2005 ELITE
2:30 PM FSA FC BOYS 05 NPL 1 - 0 INTER CONNECTICUT 05 BOYS NAC
Saturday, May 8, 2021
11:00 AM INTER CONNECTICUT 05 BOYS NAC 3 - 0 CFC NORTH REGIONAL 2005
Sunday, May 9, 2021
8:30 AM FSA FC BOYS 05 NPL 0 - 2 SPORTING CT 2005 BOYS
2:15 PM RHODE ISLAND SURF B2005 ELITE 1 - 0 AC CONNECTICUT B05 EDP NATIONAL
3:00 PM CT RUSH ELITE 05 BOYS 1 - 0 SSC 2005 BOYS
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
7:00 PM CT RUSH ELITE 05 BOYS 5 - 1 INTER CONNECTICUT 05 BOYS NAC
Saturday, May 15, 2021
6:00 PM INTER CONNECTICUT 05 BOYS NAC 0 - 2 RHODE ISLAND SURF B2005 ELITE
Sunday, May 16, 2021
9:00 AM SSC 2005 BOYS 0 - 1 FSA FC BOYS 05 NPL
1:30 PM SPORTING CT 2005 BOYS 1 - 4 CFC NORTH REGIONAL 2005
5:00 PM AC CONNECTICUT B05 EDP NATIONAL 0 - 1 CT RUSH ELITE 05 BOYS
Saturday, May 22, 2021
10:30 AM SPORTING CT 2005 BOYS 1 - 4 INTER CONNECTICUT 05 BOYS NAC
4:00 PM AC CONNECTICUT B05 EDP NATIONAL 4 - 3 SSC 2005 BOYS
Sunday, June 6, 2021
1:00 PM CFC NORTH REGIONAL 2005 0 - 2 AC CONNECTICUT B05 EDP NATIONAL