Texas Clubs Soccer League-Academy/Select League Fall 2021

Boys U11 2011B Green

Ranking Value: 187

Flight Champion

Vaqueros Academy 2011 II

  • USA: Texas North
  • Boys U11 (2011)
  • 1454686
1stFORT WORTH VAQUEROS FC VAQUEROS ACADEMY 2011 II (TX)
2ndSTING 12B SOUTAR (TX)
3rdFORMS ACADEMY 11B (TX)
4thPST ATTACK SARMIENTO 2011 (TX)
5thTEXAS CHAOS 11B (TX)
6thDALLAS COSMOS 11B RED (TX)
7thDALLAS LEGENDS UNITED 11B (TX)
8thDALLAS SURF 11B BLUE (TX)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
DALLAS COSMOS 11B RED (TX) 3 2 0 1 9 6 6
DALLAS LEGENDS UNITED 11B (TX) 6 1 0 5 3 68 3
DALLAS SURF 11B BLUE (TX) 7 0 0 7 0 21 0
FORMS ACADEMY 11B (TX) 7 4 2 1 33 18 14
FORT WORTH VAQUEROS FC VAQUEROS ACADEMY 2011 II (TX) 6 6 0 0 41 4 18
PST ATTACK SARMIENTO 2011 (TX) 5 3 0 2 8 9 9
STING 12B SOUTAR (TX) 8 5 1 2 44 14 16
TEXAS CHAOS 11B (TX) 8 2 1 5 26 24 7

Game Results

Saturday, September 11, 2021
12:00 PM FORT WORTH VAQUEROS FC VAQUEROS ACADEMY 2011 II 6 - 1 PST ATTACK SARMIENTO 2011
5:00 PM TEXAS CHAOS 11B 2 - 2 FORMS ACADEMY 11B
Sunday, September 12, 2021
8:00 AM DALLAS LEGENDS UNITED 11B 0 - 15 STING 12B SOUTAR
Saturday, September 18, 2021
10:40 AM FORMS ACADEMY 11B 16 - 0 DALLAS LEGENDS UNITED 11B
12:00 PM PST ATTACK SARMIENTO 2011 3 - 0 DALLAS SURF 11B BLUE
Saturday, September 25, 2021
3:20 PM TEXAS CHAOS 11B 10 - 0 DALLAS LEGENDS UNITED 11B
4:40 PM DALLAS SURF 11B BLUE 0 - 3 STING 12B SOUTAR
4:40 PM FORT WORTH VAQUEROS FC VAQUEROS ACADEMY 2011 II 9 - 0 FORMS ACADEMY 11B
Saturday, October 2, 2021
4:40 PM DALLAS SURF 11B BLUE 0 - 3 FORMS ACADEMY 11B
4:45 PM TEXAS CHAOS 11B 3 - 6 FORT WORTH VAQUEROS FC VAQUEROS ACADEMY 2011 II
5:00 PM STING 12B SOUTAR 5 - 2 DALLAS COSMOS 11B RED
Saturday, October 9, 2021
12:00 PM FORMS ACADEMY 11B 3 - 3 STING 12B SOUTAR
Sunday, October 10, 2021
10:40 AM DALLAS LEGENDS UNITED 11B 3 - 0 DALLAS SURF 11B BLUE
Saturday, October 16, 2021
11:30 AM DALLAS LEGENDS UNITED 11B 0 - 14 FORT WORTH VAQUEROS FC VAQUEROS ACADEMY 2011 II
2:00 PM DALLAS SURF 11B BLUE 0 - 3 TEXAS CHAOS 11B
Sunday, October 17, 2021
9:50 AM STING 12B SOUTAR 0 - 3 PST ATTACK SARMIENTO 2011
Saturday, October 23, 2021
4:40 PM TEXAS CHAOS 11B 3 - 5 STING 12B SOUTAR
4:40 PM FORT WORTH VAQUEROS FC VAQUEROS ACADEMY 2011 II 3 - 0 DALLAS SURF 11B BLUE
Sunday, October 24, 2021
9:15 AM STING 12B SOUTAR 0 - 3 FORT WORTH VAQUEROS FC VAQUEROS ACADEMY 2011 II
10:40 AM FORMS ACADEMY 11B 3 - 0 PST ATTACK SARMIENTO 2011
Saturday, October 30, 2021
3:20 PM FORMS ACADEMY 11B 6 - 4 TEXAS CHAOS 11B
4:00 PM STING 12B SOUTAR 13 - 0 DALLAS LEGENDS UNITED 11B
Sunday, October 31, 2021
2:00 PM DALLAS COSMOS 11B RED 4 - 1 TEXAS CHAOS 11B
2:00 PM DALLAS COSMOS 11B RED 3 - 0 DALLAS SURF 11B BLUE
Saturday, November 6, 2021
12:40 PM PST ATTACK SARMIENTO 2011 1 - 0 TEXAS CHAOS 11B