WPL High School Boys Fall Season 2021

Boys U16 B16U Super League 2

Ranking Value: 281

Flight Champion

Bellevue 2006 WHITE

Bellevue Rush
  • USA: Washington
  • Boys U17 (2006)
  • 1580407
1stBELLEVUE RUSH B 06 (WA)
2ndEAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP (WA)
3rdUNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS (WA)
4thSTEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE (WA)
5thWASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ (WA)
6thFC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA (WA)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BELLEVUE RUSH B 06 (WA) 10 9 1 0 36 5 28
EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP (WA) 10 5 1 4 23 13 16
FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA (WA) 10 1 0 9 1 34 3
STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE (WA) 10 3 4 3 11 13 13
UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS (WA) 10 4 3 3 16 12 15
WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ (WA) 10 2 3 5 7 17 9

Game Results

Saturday, September 11, 2021
5:30 PM EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP 0 - 2 BELLEVUE RUSH B 06
Sunday, September 12, 2021
10:00 AM WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ 0 - 1 FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA
Saturday, September 18, 2021
5:15 PM EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP 9 - 0 FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA
Saturday, September 25, 2021
9:00 AM UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS 0 - 0 STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE
3:00 PM FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA 0 - 4 EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP
Sunday, September 26, 2021
9:00 AM BELLEVUE RUSH B 06 4 - 1 STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE
12:00 PM WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ 3 - 0 EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP
Saturday, October 2, 2021
1:00 PM UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS 3 - 0 FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA
6:00 PM BELLEVUE RUSH B 06 0 - 0 EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP
Sunday, October 3, 2021
1:00 PM UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS 1 - 0 WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ
Saturday, October 9, 2021
10:00 AM WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ 1 - 1 UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS
11:30 AM BELLEVUE RUSH B 06 6 - 0 FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA
1:00 PM STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE 3 - 1 EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP
Sunday, October 10, 2021
10:00 AM BELLEVUE RUSH B 06 6 - 0 WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ
Saturday, October 16, 2021
1:00 PM UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS 4 - 2 EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP
Sunday, October 17, 2021
1:00 PM WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ 1 - 1 STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE
Saturday, October 23, 2021
12:00 PM FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA 0 - 3 UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS
1:30 PM WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ 0 - 3 BELLEVUE RUSH B 06
Sunday, October 24, 2021
2:00 PM FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA 0 - 6 BELLEVUE RUSH B 06
Saturday, October 30, 2021
11:30 AM BELLEVUE RUSH B 06 2 - 1 UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS
5:20 PM EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP 3 - 0 WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ
Sunday, October 31, 2021
10:00 AM STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE 1 - 1 WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ
Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA 0 - 1 WASHINGTON EAST SC WESC B06 RODRIGUEZ
1:00 PM STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE 1 - 3 BELLEVUE RUSH B 06
5:20 PM EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP 2 - 0 UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS
Sunday, November 7, 2021
12:00 PM STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE 1 - 1 UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS
Saturday, November 13, 2021
11:00 AM EAGLECLAW FOOTBALL M06 VDP 2 - 1 STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE
1:00 PM UNITED SC B06 UNITED CHIVAS 2 - 4 BELLEVUE RUSH B 06
Sunday, November 14, 2021
9:00 AM STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE 1 - 0 FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA
2:00 PM STEEL UNITED WASHINGTON STEEL UNITED WA B06 ELITE 1 - 0 FC SPOKANE B2006 PREMIER VELA