Columbus DPP Boys 03

Columbus DPP

  • USA: Ohio South
  • Boys U20 (2003)
  • 1046517
USA/CAN: 48
National: 48
Regional: 4
Ohio South: 1
Tier: Premier
Ranking Points: 5252
Have Questions?
Club Information

Club Name

Columbus DPP

Website

Team Information
Team ID# 1046517
Coach James Field
Manager Jennifer Dunaway
Team Login Account Login »
Ranked Statistics
Games 25
W-D-L 13-6-6
Goals For 70
Goals Against 39
Goal Ratio 1.79
Win % 52.0%

Ranked events

GotSoccer GotSoccer Scheduled Event (Bonus points awarded)

All points expire 12 months after end date.

Team Honors - Past Five Years

RTop 10

Region 2 Rank: 4
2022

STop 5

Ohio South Rank: 1
2022

S USCS

State 3rd Place
2022

Awards - 12 Months

All points expire 12 months after end date.

May 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

FC ALLIANCE 2004B

+30

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

USCS Ohio State Cup

ERIE ADMIRALS FORCE 2004 BOYS

+30

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

USCS Ohio State Cup

FC EVOLUTION 03/04 GLA

+10

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

NORTH FC 03 BOYS GREY

+10

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

USCS Ohio State Cup

BLAST FC 2004

+10
April 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Crossroads of America College Showcase

LAKESHORE PREMIER SC 02

+30

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Easter International Cup

SP HOUSTON FC B03 DDL

+30

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

Easter International Cup

INTER DEVELOPMENT FUTBOL IDF 2003

+10

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Easter International Cup

BARÇAACADEMY ORLANDO 01

+30

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

TOLEDO CELTICS SC TOLEDO CELTICS 2004 BLACK

+30

Friday, April 8, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

SPORTING COLUMBUS 2003

+30

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Jefferson Cup Boys Showcase

BLACK ROCK FC RESIDENTIAL ACADEMY HIGH MOWING SCHOOL U19

+300

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Jefferson Cup Boys Showcase

BLACK ROCK FC RESIDENTIAL ACADEMY HIGH MOWING SCHOOL U19

+30

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Jefferson Cup Boys Showcase

FC COPA ACADEMY FC COPA B04 PRE-USL GRAY

+300

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Jefferson Cup Boys Showcase

FC COPA ACADEMY FC COPA B04 PRE-USL GRAY

+30

Friday, April 1, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Jefferson Cup Boys Showcase

PWSI COURAGE 03/04B ECNL-RL

+30
March 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

FC EVOLUTION 03/04 GLA

+30

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

LOUISVILLE CITY ACADEMY LOUCITY 04 PURPLE

+139

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

LOUISVILLE CITY ACADEMY LOUCITY 04 PURPLE

+30

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

TRI-COUNTY TCSC 03/04

+30

Friday, March 18, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

ERIE JR COMMODORES U18/19 BOYS

+30

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Great Lakes Alliance_NPL

UPPER 90 FUTBOL 03/04 BOYS RED

+30
February 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

Penn Fusion Boys Winter Showcase

PHILA UKR NATIONALS 03B BLACK

+10
Total listed award bonus points: 1239.

Game History

Data loading. Please wait...

Upcoming Games

Data loading. Please wait...

Team Roster

Roster not available for this team.